Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Casual motel close to the beach

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very surprised upon arriving. Very small casual motel. Room was a great size with seperate bedroom. Walk right across the street to the beach. If you don't need anything fancy this is a great choice for the price. Plan on returning again!
5 out of 5
by Geraint

Florida vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent facility with attentive management
5 out of 5
by brandon

Rogo's I

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the sea cliff motel was very relaxing and enjoyable. It was clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Very close (walking distance) to eateries, bars, and shopping. Of course a sea shell throw away from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thanks Brandon!! I hope for better weather for you next time!!
5 out of 5
by ian

Much fun in the sun (& hotel too!)

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay. The rooms are large, clean and fully furnished, the heated pool great for a quick dip and the location is perfect: Park outside for free and walk the 50m to the beautiful beach. Eva will let you know where to go to eat, but we can recommend both the organic beach bar and the Aruba beach bar. But best of all, take an uber or cab ($10) to the funky Buddha brewery for great craft beer and food.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice older Florida beach hotel. Has had refurbishing which made it look better than others. Very nice, accommodating staff. Really like the location within walking distance to the pier and local eateries, stores. Enjoyed and recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you so much! It was a pleasure meeting you and hope you come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little resort

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great 2 days here Eva the manager was very friendly and helpful the resort is being upgraded as I right this and the finished rooms have been updated to a high standard, its location is perfect for the beach and the shops bars and restaurants all within a short walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, CO

Spacious and close to the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place! Staff was extremely friendly, apartment was spacious, and we had ocean views from the balcony. A/C worked great. We were able to make meals in the kitchen too which was so nice. Cable was spotty but who goes to the beach to watch TV?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff, free parking and free wi-fi!
Location: walking distance to the pier! shopping and dining right there!
very happy to have found this little gem! close to the beach, shopping, dining and entertainment! the room was very nice and clean! comfortable beds and great A/C. Eva the manager is awesome! she is on point with everything!! i will be back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Repeat Happy Customer

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the beach, rooms are comfortable.
Cons: Update the furniture, it's a little dated.
This was our second stay at the Cliff Motel. The motel is centrally located, just blocks from so nice restaurants. The motel is situate just across from the beach. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, also the manager is very accommodating. All the rooms have a small kitchen that comes with all your needs.