Ratings based on 3,342 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This hotel is absolutely beautiful. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. My husband and I just departed from a cruise ship that morning and the front desk gladly offered an early check- in for our convenience. The Bistro offers a very gourmet breakfast menu, and you must try the french toast. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochrane, Alberta

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very modern hotel. Friendly staff and nice, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I loved it. The view was magnificent! The food was expensive but delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Front desk staff was awesome friendly and accommodating. Hotel is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Food in hotel was just ok Hotel was was very modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach front hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We had a wonderful stay, the staff is very friendly and the hotel is beautiful. Recommend it. You are walking distance to the beach and wake up to a beautiful view of the ocean. Wish I stayed there more days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Right across the street from the beach. Stoplight right in front so easy access. Pool was adequate in size although Ocean was dirty with seaweed at times. Most hotel staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate us. Managers specials everyday is a nice touch as you get to meet and talk with other guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Mexican restaurant next door was horrible and had horrible service. The pizza place on the corner was delicious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect post cruise stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Modern, friendly, close to beach, rate includes beach chairs, coffee machine and water in room, excellent sea view from room.
Cons: The resort rate could include beach umbrellas.
Location: Excellent beach, good transport links (trams & buggies), a few good bars & restaurants nearby.
Booked three nights following a trans Atlantic cruise, this was the perfect wind down. Arrived mid morning but could leave the bags until room was ready. Unfortunately our stay clashed with the boat show. The staff throughout were so helpful, pleasant and cheery. The breakfasts were very good, if a little expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel was spectacular. I was blown away by the view of my upgraded room thanks to Expedia VIP. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Evelyn was everything a hotel receptionist should be and more! Great recommendations and informational about guest perks. Beach was just across the street and could reserve chairs through hotel.