Ratings based on 2,059 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Fabulous service.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Service, cleanliness, location and large room.
We arrived very late (3:30 am) due to airline delays so did not get to enjoy all the amenities. The staff was very courteous- especially Mary who checked us in. Breakfast was excellently. Room was spacious and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. Our service professionals aim for excellence and I am glad it reflected during your stay. We hope your next visit with us is a bit longer so that you can fully enjoy your experience at our property. Thank you for choosing the Atlantic Hotel & Spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We enjoy the beach and we enjoyed the hotel very closet to las olas .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Atlantic Hotel & Spa and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful stay. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester new york

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The kitchen was undergoing construction leaving us with some inconvenience for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the construction that caused your stay to be inconvenienced. We were preparing for our new restaurant Coastal. Like all of our guests, you deserved a comfortable and delicious breakfast. We hope to have another opportunity to show you our restaurant and our outstanding service. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
The hotel was perfect! Great location & our room was incredible!! We are just sorry we did not stay longer. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Excellent Hotel with Fantastic View

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! Our experience of this hotel was near to perfection! Beds were very comfortable, room staff was excellent making sure that we were at ease
Cons: That we don't have to both the staff for ice.
Location: See above.
Wonderful staff who go above and beyond to meet your needs. We not only needed an early check in but a late checkout. They kept our bags safe so we could walk the beach, visit the pool for a splash and use the spa facilities. Upon arrival there we were given a free drink of our choice coupons to quench our thirst. Fantastic location, very walkable. Gorgeous views of the ocean, beaches and waves. The restaurant staff were very obliging and friendly. Delicious food, gotta try the eggplant stack!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. I am please to read your experience was near to perfection. Our service professional aim for excellence and I am happy to see it reflected in your review. We hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing the Atlantic Hotel & Spa. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to beach definitely not a resort

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Large room size, great location
Cons: Would need to have more resort type amenities to account for the resort fee.
Nice hotel close to beach definitely not a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Beautiful hotel on the beach, amazing quality

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel was in perfect condition and looked like it opened yesterday - excellent rooms and the restaurant was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share with us the recent details of your stay. Thank you for choosing the Atlantic Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was ok..room was clean.. Needeed some repairs..and some updates..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and comments. Thank you for taking the time for your review. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations. Some changes are in the forecast and I am sure you will be pleased when those changes are completed. We hope to see you again. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

It was more than I expected!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything. It was wesome,
Cons: na
Location: near everything. . . and the beach!
I accidentally left my watch in the room and checked out. Within minutes, I received a text from security that they had found my watch. I was happy and impressed! Doc
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening, We thank you for submitting your recent review. Your feedback is appreciated. I will share this with our service professionals. I am also happy to read your item was returned and it eliminated any unnecessary stresses in retrieving it. We hope to see you again for another wonderful experience. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale, florida

Amazing view of the ocean.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Absolutely amazing ..the stay was beautiful and relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. Thank you for sharing your photo of our breath taking views. We hope to see you again for another wonderful experience. Warm regards,