Ratings based on 2,039 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tired hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: great ocean view
Cons: lobby, restaurant, spa and rooms all in need of serious renovations.
Location: across the street from the beach
"ok" perfectly sums up this hotel. It is a bit dark, a bit tired and shabby and very much in need of renovations. But it was ok. I wouldn't go back, but I wasn't offended by the place either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Excellent Ocean Front Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed there on my honeymoon! It was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed in, even compared to brand new high end hotels. The room was clean and was very large. It was more like a small apartment, including stove, microwave, pots, pans, utensils, plates, bowls, ect. Woke up to a gorgeous view of the ocean and the staff watched over our luggage after we checked out since we had to wait for our next accommodations to be ready. They held our bags and we went to the beach! My husband and I will absolutely stay here when we return to Florida!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

great location and rooms amazing staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: update the lobby to be more technologically supportive.
From the moment I arrived, the staff was extraordinarily friendly, professional and accommodating. The rooms were well appointed and tended to. The bar service and food was top notch. I will absolutely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your recent review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again for another wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel across street from beach

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful decor, great location, comfortable beds
Beautiful rooms, delicious food at restaurant, wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great time

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel is very nice and the staff could not have been more friendly Randy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great place everything is right there for you and your family can't wait to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Impressive

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We had a great experience! I would definitely stay again and recommend to others. I truly appreciated the ocean view. Hotel was clean and staff friendly and accommodating...VERY PLEASED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great night, really nice. Across the street from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Great location but needs renovation

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is located in front of the beach. We expected more from a 4.5 star hotel. The pool area needs improvement. There were no chairs at the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and comments. We apologize for the service at the pool. It will be forward to our executive team. We hope to see you again. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great hotel!!!! I usually make my kids wear socks/slippers in hotel rooms, but this place was absolutely immaculate and had no worries letting my kids walk barefoot. Entire room/bathroom was very modernized. Staff was great from the moment we checked in until check out. Can't find one negative about this hotel.