Ratings based on 2,032 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

great location and rooms amazing staff.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: update the lobby to be more technologically supportive.
From the moment I arrived, the staff was extraordinarily friendly, professional and accommodating. The rooms were well appointed and tended to. The bar service and food was top notch. I will absolutely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice hotel across street from beach

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Beautiful decor, great location, comfortable beds
Beautiful rooms, delicious food at restaurant, wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great time

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel is very nice and the staff could not have been more friendly Randy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great place everything is right there for you and your family can't wait to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Impressive

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We had a great experience! I would definitely stay again and recommend to others. I truly appreciated the ocean view. Hotel was clean and staff friendly and accommodating...VERY PLEASED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great night, really nice. Across the street from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weston, FL

Great location but needs renovation

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The hotel is located in front of the beach. We expected more from a 4.5 star hotel. The pool area needs improvement. There were no chairs at the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback and comments. We apologize for the service at the pool. It will be forward to our executive team. We hope to see you again. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great hotel!!!! I usually make my kids wear socks/slippers in hotel rooms, but this place was absolutely immaculate and had no worries letting my kids walk barefoot. Entire room/bathroom was very modernized. Staff was great from the moment we checked in until check out. Can't find one negative about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

best view, location, shower/heads,experience

Posted Aug 25, 2017
1st stay every for my wife's birthday, we are returning for my birthday 3 weeks later. I'm not a fan of Mediterranean style, that said - great rooms, full compact kitchen , every room beach front, best shower and shower heads ever seen pick your temperature and amount of water spectacular, best beach location , great spa, adequate small gym (I work out 3 hours a day) and great to be next to pool and directly across from spa - so wife full massage , I worked out and looking out over pool felt I was there not tucked away in dark corner of hotel for workout. And you have to make reservation at Valentino's 10 to 15 minutes away -great authentic homemade pastas etc, light Northern Italian Cusine - 5 starts !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston texas

Nice Hotel almost close to everything

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I loved the stayed at the Atlantic enjoy myself with the family we stayed 5nights 6days, loved the amenities from Expedia I didn't use the spa the only thing I ordered desserts from the restaurant and it was expensive! But other then that I loved it I would stay again!!