Ratings based on 2,008 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, D.C

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Fantastic! Great staff! Great food. They even gave me a huge slice of chocolate for my birthday. Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great room and beautiful for a quite getaway especially for families, spacious rooms with kitchen - beautiful... staff extremely friendly! Only thing I would say is the pool is very small area bar area.. pool wasn't refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Must see it in person

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a great hotel with great location of Fort Lauderdale beach. Minutes from everything. Very clean and great staff. Must see it and try it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Close to shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, was only there for one night

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly, The lady at the front went out of her way to help us when we couldn't print our boarding passes late Saturday night
Cons: didn't like the fridge and all the coffe making material in the bedroom, felt like I was sleeping in a kitchen
Check in was quick and easy, and we got to check in early View from the room was very nice Breakfast was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Clean, quiet, spacious rooms....beautiful views..........I would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wknd getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Location is great, restaurants are fantastic room is clean and specious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

We will be back in December

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The lobby of the hotel is beautiful & the sweet aroma that hits you as soon as you enter, reminded me of walking into my home. The staff were very friendly & helpful. Check-in was quick & staff made us aware of the amenities during check in. The room was spacious & clean. The view from the room was awesome, especially at sunrise. The housekeeping staff did an awesome job with coming into the room to replace linen, empty the trash & with tidying up the room overall. The only issue was the wait time while trying to get a drink during happy hour at the hotel restaurant. It was not crowded at all; however it took more than 15 minutes to get a drink off the happy hour menu. The following night we tried to give it another shot for dinner; however it took 15 minutes for our waitress to assist us after the hostess sat us. Once the waitress came to take just our drink order, it took over 15 minutes for her to come back. We eventually informed the hostess we would go elsewhere, again the restaurant was not crowded. The hostess offered to get someone to assist us & she apologized profusely. We informed her, it was beyond her control & that we appreciate the attention she paid to us & to the matter, but we would go elsewhere. Outside of those two incidents related to the restaurant, our trip was everything we hoped for. Last, the experience at the spa was AMAZING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Best hotel ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The view from the balcony is beautiful. The beach is right across the street. The room was very spacious. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Perfect location, excellent and professional service, friendly staff. Will definitely return.