Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel,

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Excellent hotel in a great location, with very accommodating and helpful staff particularly on check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
walking distance to everything, right by the water shuttle, boutique hotel, wonderful restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Posted Nov 8, 2017
So glad we made the choice to stay here during the boat show, it is a beautiful hotel with a great location. The service was amazing, the staff were friendly and eager to make our stay a great one, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the restaurant and view were fantastic. We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Check in service, location.
Cons: Breakfast service.
Location: Convenient to the water and a nice pool area.
Nice but small room. Great check in service. Breakfast a bit slow. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Botique hotel!~

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Excellent service, great food, wonderful stay overall. Will return,....
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Gui Goncalves, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking that time to leave your feedback. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Close to beach, cozy stay.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Everything was wonderful, the staff were so helpful also. So peaceful and homie feeling. Has such a great time, will go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Gui G, Hotel Management
Thank for taking the time to leave this kid review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 9, 2017
The Pillars Hotel is a delightful place to stay. The staff are attentive and friendly. The facilities are first class and the attention to detail is excellent. If you wish to relax and unwind it would be difficult to beat the package that Pillars offers. All in all a wonderful stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by Gui Goncalves, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mold

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I come to FL often now. I'm trying to find the right place to stay. In fact, I'm coming back week after next. I know mold when I smell it. Can you explain to me, in a way to make me come back, what the horribly offensive mold smell is when you walk in to the hotel. It affects the dining room. Again, I know mold. What is the plan to take care of that problem? Has that problem been recognized? It will kill your business if it's not addressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Gui Goncalves, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We did notice an unknown smell around the front desk and dining area a couple of weeks ago. We take the hotel maintenance and guest experience seriously and work continuously to prevent or correct any issues immediately. The issue has been resolved and the front area smells as pleasant as any other area of the hotel. We are sorry that this happened during your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We enjoyed a week at The Pillars. Everything was perfect. The staff are amazing. Our suite was lovely. Hope to return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!!!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It couldn't be more perfect!!!! Location just one block from the beach but far from the busy streets. The place was inmaculate, feels like home! Will come again for sure!