Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima Peru

Nice weekend in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pool restaurant menu could have more choices But in general hotel service location and infrastructure are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly
Cons: Cost of in room dining. $48 for one omelet and a cappuccino for one person for breakfast. $40 imposed resort fee for use of beach facilities.
Location: Near to airport, restaurants and shopping.
My stay was very short. Only for the night. I like the cleanliness and convenience of the hotel. Very comfortable. The nicest in my opinion in it's location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel should not be considered a Ritz Carlton. We booked a two night stay but checked out after the first night. Way below our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay Really enjoyed my stay Will definitely do it again sometime soon Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Next time in Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When we arrived the room was not ready . The room wasn't clean when they gave it to us. That was my sad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning spot. Great location. Gorgeous design.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is really a perfect getaway spot - the only complaint is price - quite high for the product - and at 400 + per night I felt an add-on fee to use the gym, as well as breakfast not included, were management choices I would respectfully disagree with. Otherwise flawless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Amazing.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Hotel personal is the finest of any hotel I have ever stayed at.
From the minute we arrived to the minute we had to leave it was just amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Very nice hotel across from beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Service,atmosphere,professionalism of staff,exclusivity,food,location,and more service
Cons: I honestly don't know.
Location: It was across the beach and the only hotel with beach access.The location and surrounding area felt safe.Our suite had the perfect views.
We planned of having 3 rooms for two nights for our 4 kids and my wife and I.We arrived at the hotel at 10 am from our cruise.Our rooms weren't available and understandably so.After waiting for one hour we were offered a three bedroom 2200 sq. ft.penthouse with a kitchen at a discount.Dan Morrell offered us to take a look at the penthouse.We immediately liked the suite.It was perfect .The views.rooms,living room,fully stocked kitchen,patio,and most importantly we were all together in one suite.The size of the suite enabled us to invite some family members to our suite who were staying at a different hotel.We went grocery shopping at Publix.In hindsight we probably saved more money by being able to cook for breakfast or lunch and dinner with the added convenience of not having to wake up the kids in the morning or where to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota, fl

Beautiful hotel. Beautiful view!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I'd like to start off by saying that all of the hotel staff was amazing. Very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was in a great location with lots of restaurants and stores nearby. Pool area is a bit small but we didn't have any trouble finding chairs. We can't wait to come back for another visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels