Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The Fort Lauderdale Ritz Carlton lived up to the Ritz reputation as a superior hotel. Hotel staff did their best to please. We were happy to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nicaragua

Very nice hotel. I was please

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Sweets and chapana in the lobby it was awsome. There is nothing else
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar,Florida

Love the Ritz always

Posted Sep 28, 2017
There are no words to explain how much I enjoy Ritz Carlton In Fort Lauderdale.From your entrance to our exit everything is always great.Will be there again bext month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima Peru

Nice weekend in Fort Lauderdale

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pool restaurant menu could have more choices But in general hotel service location and infrastructure are excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly
Cons: Cost of in room dining. $48 for one omelet and a cappuccino for one person for breakfast. $40 imposed resort fee for use of beach facilities.
Location: Near to airport, restaurants and shopping.
My stay was very short. Only for the night. I like the cleanliness and convenience of the hotel. Very comfortable. The nicest in my opinion in it's location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel should not be considered a Ritz Carlton. We booked a two night stay but checked out after the first night. Way below our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great stay Really enjoyed my stay Will definitely do it again sometime soon Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Next time in Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2017
When we arrived the room was not ready . The room wasn't clean when they gave it to us. That was my sad experience
4 out of 5
by Jenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning spot. Great location. Gorgeous design.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This is really a perfect getaway spot - the only complaint is price - quite high for the product - and at 400 + per night I felt an add-on fee to use the gym, as well as breakfast not included, were management choices I would respectfully disagree with. Otherwise flawless.