Ratings based on 1,280 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WEST PALM BEACH

NICE HOTEL NEAR EVERYTHING!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: THE AMBIANCE!!!,LOCATION!! THE VIEWS..FROM MY ROOM SPECTACULAR!!!
Cons: THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY IS MY DINNER IN THE MAIN DINNING ROOM WAS EXPENSE AND NOT GOOD AT ALL.
Location: THE LOCATION IS PERFECT, NEAR THE BEACH AND EVERYTHING
LOVE THIS HOTEL FROM THE MOMENT I ARRIVED STARTING WITH THE VALET, SO FAST AND EFFICIENT. THE CHECK IN WAS FAST, THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY WITH A SMILE... MY ROOM WITH KING SIZE BED WITH SPECTACULAR VIEWS IS INDEED SPECTACULAR!! THE VIEW IS PRICELESS!! THE BED IS SUPER COMFORTABLE. ENJOYED MY STAY. I WILL BE BACK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
For what you get I found it very pricey. Staff were nice but price was up there overall. Lyft and uber seemed confused with the driveway entrance. Some of the pool equipment was a little thrashed. Reception staff were greFor what you get I found it very pricey. Staff were nice but price was up there overall. Lyft and uber seemed confused with the driveway entrance. Some of the pool equipment was a For what you get I found it very pricey. Staff were nice but price was up there overall. Lyft and uber seemed confused with the driveway entrance. Some of the pool equipment was a little thrashed. Reception staff were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North fort Myers

Beautiful room with a balcony right on the beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay we had a room with a balcony that included an ocean view. We loved how it was a minute from the beach and the staff was courteous and respectful. Everything was great besides the room is a little pricey. Also I was not too fond of the breakfast I felt like it could have been way better as in more food options. I believe the breakfast should have been complimentary for the price of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
It was ok, I will not stay in this hotel again. When to the bar area and my husband and I stand there for about 25 minutes before we got acknowledge. Very disappointed and very expensive for them to treat you this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel and view. Staff is great and helpful with anything you need. Room is awesome and comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Stylish and Comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Style and service.
Cons: More information needed in rooms to detail the amenities and their locations. We missed a lot of things we might have liked to do.
Location: Great beach walk and restaurants all nearby
Lovely hotel with South Florida vibe. We had a balcony room with sea view for 3 nights. The beds were comfortable and the room spacious. The entry, elevator and corridor connections are somewhat confusing...a maze in fact. The hotel has no map to guide visitors through this maze to amenities. The pool and pool bar are fabulous and not to be missed. The W Hotels provide a great design experience with well trained staff. I am a fan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t fall for the brand!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything..........housekeeping staff should be replaced.
Location: Good location and convenient to many things.
Soundproofing between the rooms is a joke. The room was dirty when we arrived and was never cleaned during our 5 night stay. Had to request that our coffe bar be refreshed everyday with the basics, cups, coffee, stirrers and sugar. The bed is a mattress on a wood frame and very uncomfortable. The flat sheet on the bottom would not stay tucked under the mattress and rolled under you at night. I have stayed in better 2 star hotels. Just because it’s the IN things doesn’t mean it is quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To my surprise very nice but...

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Love the hotel but one thing it falls short is the lighting availability in the restroom area. For ladies liight is important in bathroom area.. very dim light and not designed for you to do makeup or hair.. you will have to go into main area of your room to see!! Ithe rooms arr modern and gorgeous but not at all designed for women in mind due to lack of bathroom lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs CA

Great location across the street from the Beach.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: I liked the location and the room I was given was just perfect for me, not too large but it had a nice Balcony.
Cons: They need to get the checking desk away from that 4 TH floor bar.
Location: I was there for a family wedding so I didn't get to do much nearby except take a walk on the beach early in the morning.
I liked this Hotel and I was given a nice room with a nice view of the Ocean. It took me a while to learn how to operate the coffee Machine, too high tech lol. The only problem I had in the room was the lighting in the Bathroom, not enough light to put my makeup on .Also I don't understand why they would put the Check in Desk right next to that noisy bar, it was so hard to understand what they were telling me and I went horse trying to speak louder especially on Saturday night when there was something going on in the bar. The people at the front desk couldn't be nicer though, I'm sure they are asked the same question constantly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

The super yacht of A1A hotels

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Decor is fashion forward and refreshing. What is included in the daily Resort fee made our fun activities more fun- beach yoga, bikes to explore the town, beach chairs and towels, fresh fruit, bottled water and fruit infused water.... The staff- every one of them- were courteous and willing to help or share a laugh or story. The diverse daily activities in the Living Room ( common area) offered evening fun of music and dancing or smooth jazz-Very creative. The cleanliness and comfortable room made it hard to leave.