Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice friendly hotel. The price was great for Ft Laurderdale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words :). We hope to have you back with us in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Great Hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Really liked having a kitchen, refrigerator......etc. Staff is super accommodating and nice. We will come back!
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Great for the price

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for families. BBQ makes things fun and big rooms (suites) make you feel at home. Any more expensive than $180 and it may be worth staying at a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Would stay again.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. Simple and no frills. Convenient microwave, refrigerator not noisy, very clean. The light is a bit bright in the jalousies in the door. I hung a beach towel over it and wore night shades. Occasionally noisy with guests enjoying the lovely setting, thought nothing extreme. Tables and out door barbecue area very inviting. Staff was very pleasant. Pool was nice and jacuzzis were not functioning. Pool towels and bathroom towels were nice. Wifi was usually sufficient. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Misti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was just OK

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not what was expected. The bathtub did not drain properly. The beds were hard. The stay was just OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacations

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
We spent there 3 days. It is a nice place outside with 3 pools and a jacuzzi. This place is clean and quite. The location is perfect very close to the beach walking. BUT... the room was not a nice room. I was expecting something else. We stay in the room 101 Very small, dirty, with lots of details, small bathroom, No water included in the room. Outside 4 stars, inside 2 stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

recommended by a relative

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Fort Lauderdale beach.
Cons: Good shopping in Fort Lauderdale and surrounds. Some nice restaurants and bars along the main strip next to the beach.
Quite a spacious apartment with basic furniture and facilities. Insufficient crockery, cutlery and utensils, even for two people. Floor was dirty. Swimming pools were small but kept clean, although one overlooked the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised. We couldn't understand how anyone could be unhappy about this place. A nice, easy four block walk to the beach, very reasonably priced, and a nice restaurant just down the street. Quite spacious with a full kitchen ad full size refrigerator. We didn't arrive until 2 am and they waited around to check us in. A little dated and could use a few small repairs but overall we really liked it. Would definitely stay again and certainly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in a nice place away from the expensive high risers.