Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice friendly hotel. The price was great for Ft Laurderdale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words :). We hope to have you back with us in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Great Hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Really liked having a kitchen, refrigerator......etc. Staff is super accommodating and nice. We will come back!
5 out of 5
by Mr Smith

nice beach stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Aside from there not being anyone in the office between 8pm-8am, when I did meet the staff they were very welcoming and friendly. Rooms were very clean, had no foul odors and is walking distance from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra Night

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Fit our needs
5 out of 5
by Orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Great for the price

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for families. BBQ makes things fun and big rooms (suites) make you feel at home. Any more expensive than $180 and it may be worth staying at a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Would stay again.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. Simple and no frills. Convenient microwave, refrigerator not noisy, very clean. The light is a bit bright in the jalousies in the door. I hung a beach towel over it and wore night shades. Occasionally noisy with guests enjoying the lovely setting, thought nothing extreme. Tables and out door barbecue area very inviting. Staff was very pleasant. Pool was nice and jacuzzis were not functioning. Pool towels and bathroom towels were nice. Wifi was usually sufficient. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Misti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was just OK

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not what was expected. The bathtub did not drain properly. The beds were hard. The stay was just OK.