Ratings based on 1,648 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
If you get this hotel for lower price or if you just want to stay for few hours on your way to Miami or key west .i will suggest this hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Hotel was a dump.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
There was an extra charge on my card. There wasn't a phone, clock, soap conditioner or towels in the room. I called down from my cell phone for towels. I had to call two hours later to get them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room need to be remodel..Bathroom dirty...

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Horribe experience. ..Could not sleep...the room and bathroom dirty...Limited towel which seems worne out. Also the pillow..I tried to sleep but didn't. .I even told the lady at the front dest about my experience upon checking out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Bathtub dirty, no towels. Bed linen seems like it wasn't changed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel I ever stayed at

Posted Mar 16, 2017
AWEFUL LEFT AFTER MIDNITE NEVER HAD A BATH RAG SHOWER WAS COLD FACUET DID NOT WORK PROPERLY AIR Conditioner sounded like it had a bent blade on fan didn't cool very well Bed were on rollers It was aweful experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lauderhill florida

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The beds were soft, but there was no room phone, no iron in the room. You would have thought since it was a resort the room would have be bigger, but it was the same size as a motel 6. The staff was nice. My over all stay was a 5
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Inverrary Inn

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Where do I start? This hotel should be off your website. The hotel is dirty, no bedding, no towels, no phone , unbelievable experience the health authority should be called!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The beds were hard need new floors the funiture was old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

NEVER Again!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Room keys never worked....carpet is dirty with mold. No towels avail and a/c not working. Shower not working. Would have been better sleeping in the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Worst hotel experience I've ever had

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room keys didn't work after them replacing them 3x. Handle to my room door broke off in my hand when I tried to open the door. They gave me a different room, and we walked in on someone that was already in that room. Then they said they were sold out, so they had security escort me to my first room with a master key every time I needed to get in. Didn't fix the door handle. The whole place smelled musty, and felt damp. There was literally a line of people making complaints as I walked in the door. No one there was happy. The light in my room had a broken outlet plug that was repaired with exposed wire nuts, and the heating and air conditioning unit had broken knobs so you couldn't change anything. No pillow cases on the pillows. Lobby looked great, and then the rooms looked like the start of a horror movie. Never again.