Ratings based on 1,716 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Business travel

Posted May 21, 2017
I have been staying at this motel Monday thru Friday for the last 4 months.. the rooms are nice and the staff is friendly and helpful.. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to ft Lauderdale
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HM

Awful

Posted May 17, 2017
The room was outdated. Floors were lifting. No towels. Place did not smell fresh. Tv had no remote. I had to turn the chanel manually. HOTEL DESPERATELY NEEDS TO BE REMODELLED. HAS EXCELLENT POTENTIAL.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted May 15, 2017
The room was pretty big I did like the balcony. I didn't like the outdated furniture,television,phone, or air conditioning. The shower soap dispenser was annoying, I ended up going to buy soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Posted May 9, 2017
Room did not have a shower curtain or shampoo. Had to request items multiple times. Employees clearly had gone through my items while I was away. Other guests were seemingly constantly loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bronx new york

quiet

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: great environment and facility
Cons: a decorative cover sheet, a clock radio and note pad/pen to leave messages.
Location: great location to shopping area
no breakfast was open, due to no cook on staff or available. enjoyed the surrounding area for shopping, site seeing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft Lauderdale fl

Very rude employees

Posted May 2, 2017
Slept in the dark twice due to power outage never was i refunded or compensated for the inconvenience. Asked for the room to be change and the ladies at the front desk was very nasty. Told me people pay 99$ to stay and my 50$ wasn't enough for a decent room. Asked fora manager and never got a call or in contact with one. Very terrible place to stay highly not recommended!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: JUST REMOVE THIS HOTEL FROM ANY TRAVEL GUIDE
Location: NOTHING
Not sure how its possible Expedia keep this hotel on their website? I use to trust in places that expedia recommend but I'm not sure if Expedia guys even been there and check the location, the photos are not real, the hotel it's not the one on the photos. That place its a shame for Expedia Bussiness and even more for their customers. I HAVE TO CHECK OUT IN LESS THAN AN HOUR OF BEEN THERE. Expedia should refund this kind of places and take better care of their customers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation

Not good

Posted Apr 19, 2017
No towels, bed not well done, floor horrible. Never go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Bed bugs! Horrible!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Bed bugs! Absolutely disgusting and filthy! NOTHING like the pics!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice interior

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room are clean but there was no bar soap and bathroom supplies bring your own everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Ilo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I sincerely apologize, sometimes the truck doesn't arrive in time, so we fall behind. We are usually during high season extremely busy. I do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Management