Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Book elsewhere. You will regret staying here

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Start by visiting the Sawgrass Grand Hotel and copy them is the least you can do.
Location: Nothing. it's located in a residential area.
The worst motel you will ever stay in. Bedbugs, loud guests, noisy pipes, old mattresses sandpaper-like towels. This "resort" is the shitiest motel in Florida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

unacceptable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: only stayed over night was attending a function in the area
there was a required $50.00 security deposit above the room charge, floor had gaps in the wood, beds only had a sheet, only 2 small towels and 2 small pillows per bed, no bathroom door, dirt on the floor "used Q-tips and dirty socks" no clock, drawers didn't open and were missing handles, buffet breakfast was cold and not maintained.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy to leave

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Didn't seem that they cared about their patrons at all. Wanted you in and out and your money. No customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Roach

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Please do not send anyone to this dump! I have never stayed at a hotel where I feel uncomfortable when I leave, I think peopl need to be aware of this place and the condition of the rooms. I saw a Roach in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft. Lauderdale

Paradise on the main floor

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Never booking at that hotel unless it gets renovated and all rooms are up to standerds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Filthy

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: everything except the staff was very nice
filthy, outdated, rundown. DON'T BOOK!!!! Staff was very nice though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Late check in . No clean the rooms Cold - no heating Ac
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
While I waited 30 minutes for check in . The person checking me in confirmed my reservation then said he would be right back literally came back 30 minutes later. I was asked twice to move over for other guests to check in. I asked if there was a problem to another person working they said no while I kept waiting . As I was waiting guest kept coming asking for towels for there rooms because they didn't have any. This place shouldn't even be in business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Nice hotel... I didn't want to leave

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I didn't wanna leave; I did enjoy my stay. It was comfy and felt like home!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smells, furniture outdated and broken

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Not recommended. Lobby and facility looks great but room are very bad.