Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Horrible, horrible, just plain horrible facility

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Absolutely NOTHING!!!!
Cons: Start with calling pest control
Location: Immaterial considering the deceptive website pictures
This hotel should be a zero star property. It’s akin to a dump and ought to be decommissioned until it has been thoroughly sanitized. Below average customers service, worn out discoloured towels, cockroaches crawling in the bathroom, kitchen and inside the microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible service terrible room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Bed was broken, no towels, room was cleaned once was very disappointed.You guys need to upgrade and pay attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gomez

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Está terrible y si el operador Expedia tiene ética debería informar sobre el pésimo estado del hotel, no tiene limpieza y el personal esta desmotivado porque sabe que el hotel lo van cerrar en cualquier momento y no quiere hacer nada, no debería ir nadie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

dirty unorganized

Posted Nov 23, 2016
the building is dirty and falling apart. the rooms dirty, furniture and linens old needs to replace very disgusting place false advertising from the website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything
Location: Great location
Deplorable condition; untidy, dirty and full of cockroaches, chandelier full of dust and cobweb. We had to cut our time short and check out. This hotel needs to be refurbish entirely. My group demanded they be out of there immediately. One does not leave one's home for relaxation and go to some where like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cutler Bay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff was extremely rude, terrible Customer service skills. The room was inhabitable, no iron, no coffee machine, no refrigerator, no microwave. Lamps and wall plugs were broken, the bed seemed like the mattress was missing, very in comfortable and sqeeking loudly. Total nightmare!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Awful

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Worse place ever. Broken fixtures, dirty, blood stains on door trim, no towels, no soap, smelly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst hotel ever

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It is with extreme regret that I chose this hotel for me and my family. This Resort/ Hotel was not at all as it was pictured or described. The staff was very rude, uncaring, and helpless. The rooms lacked essentials such as towels, blakets, and hand/shower soap. We had to go buy our own because they did not have any ro give out. Th were no amenities either. No refrigertor, microwave, clock, or bible. The TV didn't work, the furniture was ragedy and torn, the fixtures were full of rust and possibly mildew, and there were wholes in the bathroom ceiling. The one positive thing about this hotel is that it is located in a beautiful area. Too bad the quality of this hotel did not match the beauty of the area. The was nothing "All Inclusive" about the (Resort)! This hotel only added stress and sorrow to me and my family as we were there to attend to homegoing of our departed relative. I highly recommend that you bypass this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

TERRIBLE

Posted Nov 21, 2016
NEVER AGAIN. Dirty, horrible service, no ice machines in ANY floor, horrible cleaning, no irons, chairs are stained and very dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, United States of America

Worst hotel Ever! It was worn and a partial reno.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Horrifying. I work for Expedia and I invited my family to stay 1 night. They headwords rooms than we did. There was even a dead roach on the wall. This is a Stop Sell.