Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

Quiet getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Great front desk clerk... Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert S.

Decent enough

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
It's a cheap place that isn't a total fleabag motel. Good location makes up for what it may lack, and every room has a fridge and microwave.
1 out of 5
by Yuksel Y.

Not good trip with family

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Orbitz
I dont like because not safe for family If you stay alone do you like cheap and not computable this hotel ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Ray

Close to Wilton Manors MEN'S nightlife.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Great if you need a place to crash after a long night in Wilton Manors. Cool A/C. Good pool. Night desk staff polite. A lighter/brighter lot would is be nicer.
2 out of 5
by jess C

Just OK

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Orbitz
THe first room we got was pretty dirty. Our feet were black on the bottoms from walking on the rug. I do have to say you get what you pay for. The staff was helpful to a degree. They said Yes alot, but we didn't get what we asked for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Scott J.

Great for price

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel is a good price but less than I thought it would be. The rooms are in need of an update lots of non working items. (commode didn't flush correctly stopper for bathtub didn't work.) But you get what you pay for. Close to beach and corral Ridge mall.
1 out of 5
by Tory A.

Buisness Trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Was late getting into Fort lauderdale area, due to weather delays. Arrived to Hotel a little after midnight. Hotel front desk gave away my room. No others available. Had to call a friend after midnight wake them up and stay with them. The staff was not helpful at all in this situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

ok place to stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: easy to find and relatively quiet
ok place to stay. a little short on immenities. no shampoo, never got a bath mat on second day. not what I expect from a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Hotel hell

Posted Feb 11, 2015
We asked for a non smoking room. We had to pay before getting in the room which had a very strong smell of stale smoke. I have asthma and had breathing issues. They insisted it was a non smoking room and wouldn't refund my money. We slept in the car since there were no other rooms available. There was an event in town. I still can't get my money back and the staff keeps lying about when the manager is in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seasoned guest

FLL trip

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
I enjoy this property and the location. The staff are always very nice.