Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by razor1

not a great experience

Posted May 6, 2015 on HotelClub
I asked the manager if i could switch rooms because the bed was horrible, the resonance was no-way. the carpet is so dirty it made may white socks dirty brown. they have no ice, and on my last night my room was not cleaned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad, bad.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Too many problems to write about. Stay away. Dirt. Mattress in plastic (to keep bed bugs in?). Shower did not drain. Noise all night. Not safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel never honored my Expedia reservation.. I spent at least two hours trying to Get it straightened out with Expedia.. I was disconnected at least six times and spoke with at least Four managers. I truly wonder how Expedia runs a business and although thru The years I have used Expedia will never use them again unless you can get me my Extra money that I spent returned and somehow do something for me for my wasted Time and frustration.. I will be interested to see if you even answer this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Dont go

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We didn't feel safe. The staff was terrible at check in. The room was icky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago ,il

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 19, 2015
My wife and I stayed here with our 6 month old infant. Very accommodating staff. Great rates and convenient location. Hotel is safe and secure and we saw other families like ours abs professionals stay here. Highly recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by Juliana A.

family trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
Reception is poor. Facilities are poor and outdated.
2 out of 5
by Juliana A.

Family trip

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel was in a great location, but their services is poor
1 out of 5
by Juliana A.

Holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel is very dirty n smells bad, the stuff was unfriendly. The bedding was old n old towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

the BIGGEST BED BUGS EVER!!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: leaving in taxi
Cons: CLOSING this place down! I did call health department!
Location: I picked this Inn because the location was close to Drs office
GROSS SICK had to leave everything, scared of bring bugs bed bugs with me, they offered my money back without even asking to see room.I said your telling me you didnt know about the bugs!? the manager said no I didnt and I dont lie. I woke up turned on light jumped out of bed screaming. I didnt know bed bugs got that big, I was sick,took 3 showers and a bath after I left and checked into a Choices Hotel had to go shopping at Target 686.$ to replace everything.Choices Hotel was 20$ more but the place was great loved it clean clean....worth a million!!! MY SKIN still crawls! from this bed bug infested hole!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by gd219

better than some

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Orbitz
I have been staying in the area and have been to several other hotels. Not a great place but fairly clean compared to other low budget places. Would recommend if someone was needing just a place to shower and sleep.