Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: 1block from the beach Close to shops and restaurants
Stayed 1nite at this hotel and we weren't disappointed Very modern clean staff very helpful Very close to the beach and amenities Highly recommended👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this was a nice hotel. Staff was pleasant and it was very clean. There wasn't a working clock in the room (we discovered this the night before we were leaving and needed a working clock for an alarm.) There was no phone in the room. The bathroom was small and did not have enough areas to put personal items on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big enough but not so confortable. There were no racks to put the luggage. I had 3 bags just laying on the floor. There were no hangs to put the towels to dry. There were no outlets around the bed to charge personal items. WiFi was really unstable and in order to keep the connection up, we need to do a lot of restarting in the devices. The hotel location is very convenient because it is one block away from beach and nice restaurants. The price per night was not clear in the reservation, so when we cancelled our stay from 8 to 2 nights, we were charged more than agreed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Nice place. I recommend

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great area. Walk to beach and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Great find!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed her with girlfriends and absolutely loved it. Will be back asap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Cute hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is super cute and retro. The price is right and the hotel is very close to the beach and the strip. My only complaint is that the room could have been a little cleaner and the air conditioner gave off a funky smell. Overall I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tim from SF

Great value near the action and beach!

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Easy place to stay. I would recommend this.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Nashville, TN

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was awesome! Vanessa made me feel very welcomed upon my arrival. And Maggie was just what the reviews described her as...GREAT! Loved the cuteness of the hotel! A block from the beach! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels