Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Employees were very friendly, room was small but nice and modern. Very close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eleanor from Seattle

Great service

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was available early. The office stored our bags before check-in and after check-out. Our room had a refrigerator, but not a microwave although it was called a studio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from merritt island florida

overall great place for adverage folk. very nice.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: It was clean and beds were comfortable. all appliances provided worked good.
Cons: Replace tile in bath floor. Need on premise contact nr. so out of towners can get more detailed info. Booking agents are unable to give needed info.
Location: If you have an auto, there are all needed provisions within a couple of miles, otherwise check your wallet for some pricey items. Beach a block away.
Contact with the local manager(office) was near imposible from my home. Booking agents are mostly general info. When we got there manager maggie, really made us feel genuinely welcomed and furnished all information needed for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by toshira from Atlanta

Awesome Stay... I'll be back. A hidden treasure.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was awesome. Close to the beach... Great pools... Comfy stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fint och fräscht hotell. Svensk ägare, så mycket IKEA inredning :) jättetrevlig personal! Minus att det inte erbjuds någon frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

great little place.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: convenience and clean
Location: beach
everything was very good, enjoyed the stay the staff was very helpful and would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randi from Karlslunde

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig god velkomst. Var der for en nat, inden vi skulle hjem, men kommer vi tilbage er det helt klart et hotel vi vil bruge igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NRW, Essen

Top Hotel, jederzeit wieder

Posted Sep 26, 2015
wir waren dieses Jahr zum ersten Mal Im Aqua Hotel, hatten eine Suite mit King Size Bett im hinteren Gebäude, trotz naheliegender Baustelle am BOcean Hotel, war das Zimmer bzw das Appartment sehr ruhig gelegen (wir sind sehr Geräuschempfindlich), angenehme Poolgrösse wer mag, wir bevorzugen das Meer, dieses war nur 2 Min zu Fuß entfernt Personal war tip top, sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, insbesondere Maggie war sehr bemüht, wir hatten unsere große Fotokamera beim Check out im Hotel vergessen und erst Stunden später dort angerufen, sie haben sich sehr bemüht sie zu finden, was zum Glück auch alles gut ging und dann konnten wir sie ein paar Tae später wieder abholen auf unserer Rückreise Wer Selbstversorgung mag,für den ist es top, nur kochen ist etw schwierig, da wenig Arbeitsplatte vorhanden (aber gut, man ist eben im Urlaub) Wie gesagt von uns 5***** für diese Appartmentanlage