Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ncl

Nice and room quite equiped.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Staff are wonderful ,room are clean, we did have pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Décor puts you in a "RelaxVacation" frame of mind!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The mod 1965 motel vibe.
Cons: Snack and soda machine needed for mid-night cravings.
Location: Best thing to do is enjoy the beach!. Also, walked to an authentic french bakery to bring back croissants & Paninis for lunch (we Uber'd to dine).
This little jewel of a place sparkles and beckons you to relax and forget your worries. With good parking (which you must pay for but it is available - a problem at other places) and few meters from the ocean . The rooms are white and very scan-design, tiled, and well presented. Our room's kitchen felt newly updated, all rooms clean with comfortable furniture. Little noise filters thru the windows that have white wood blinds to open and let the sun in as well as blackout drapes to darken if need. Staff friendly and accommodating. TV channel choices a minimum but we didn't come to watch tv, better to see the palm trees swaying in the breeze. Pools were salt water? Loved this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: 1block from the beach Close to shops and restaurants
Stayed 1nite at this hotel and we weren't disappointed Very modern clean staff very helpful Very close to the beach and amenities Highly recommended👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens GA

Nice place. I recommend

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great area. Walk to beach and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Great find!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed her with girlfriends and absolutely loved it. Will be back asap.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Österreich

Nettes familiäres Hotel zur Zeit mit Meerblick!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang durch Maggie und Monique, die uns aufgrund mittlerer Auslastung ein Upgrade auf ein größeres Zimmer gaben. Dieses sehr stylisch und sauber, geschmackvoll mit IKEA eingerichtet. Manche Teile könnten langsam nachjustiert werden! Pool und gesamte Anlage sehr sauber. Der Beach ist einen Block, also rund 400m entfernt. Das Aqua gehört zu den North Beach resorts, die in dem breich die zweite Reihe hinter den Bettenburgen mit verschiedenen Hotels (Tranquilo,...) betreuen und profitiert neben der herzlichen Fröhlichkeit der Mitarbeiter davon, dass der Block zum meer zur Zeit unbebauter Bauplatz ist, der Ausblick bis zum Strand erlaubt. Das WLAN ist eine Resort-Gesamtlösung und damit entsprechend schwach. DAs ebenfallszum Resort gehörige Village Cafe ist sowohl für Frühstück, als auch für Diner sehr zu empfehlen (alles frisch zubereitet)!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aqua Ft Lauderdale

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge, men si och så med städningen vissa dagar. Dessutom tillkom parkeringsavgift på $10/dygn vilket inte framkom vid bokningen.
5 out of 5
by Kathrin from Zürich

Gemütlich!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt gut und alles ist schnell erreichbar! Auch ist das Personal sehe zuvorkommend und es herrscht eine gute Stimmung - Komme wieder
3 out of 5
by Hanspeter from Schweiz

Man kann da Ferien machen, aber keine Ansprüche st

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Aqua so la la
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Cute hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is super cute and retro. The price is right and the hotel is very close to the beach and the strip. My only complaint is that the room could have been a little cleaner and the air conditioner gave off a funky smell. Overall I would definitely stay here again.