Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fl.

Nice Clean Place

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Clean with a pleasant staff.
Cons: Poolside Margaritas
I found the hotel to be very clean and the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The room was as pictured in the site preview. I was skeptical but, pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent staff beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Excellent hotel close to the beach, staff were great especially Ray, room and pool area very clean, better than staying in one of the large chain hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Nähe zum Strand Pool Ausleihen von Handtüchern und Stühlen für den Strand Größe des Hotels
Cons: 10 Dollar Parkgebühr nicht an Hotelgäste berechnen Zimmer schon am ersten Tag sauber machen
Location: Strandnähe (ca. 150 m), in zweiter Reihe zum Strand
Nettes kleineres Hotel im Art Deco Stil, das sich angenehm von den Bettenburgen in der Nachbarschaft abhebt. Zwei Pools vorhanden. Hotel in zweiter Reihe, sehr nahe am Strand. Handtücher und Stühle können im Hotel ausgeliehen werden. Parken kostet 10 Dollar pro Tag extra, es gibt keine echten Alternativen im Umkreis. Anfang Juli eine sehr laute Baustelle im Nachbarhotel. Am ersten Tag war die Badewanne nicht gereinigt, der Tisch vor dem Zimmer voller Sand. Am zweiten Tag war alles ok. Insgesamt idt das Hotel sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel one block to the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet, and relaxing
Cons: none
Location: location is very good one block from the beach. Many restaurant arround the hotel
Nice , clean and confortable hotel . Very nice and helpful staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach. Swimming Pool Parking
The room was smaller than the pictures. No window available to be opened. Poorly ilumination. The beach chairs were really old, I took them to the beach and then realise that 1 was broken and the other one about to broke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Perfect location and great staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed here for two nights and loved it. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly, check-in was so quick and easy and they told us everything we needed to know about the hotel. We had a suite which was absolutely gorgeous, big living room and kitchen, super modern, lovely white and Aqua decor. The bedroom was lovely, a great big bed and had everything we needed. The room was lovely and clean and we had a great stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great choice. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Nice pools. Friendly staff. Close to beach. Reasonable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Motel mit großzügigen Appartments

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Schöne Zimmer und freundliches Personal.
Cons: Nein
Location: Einen Block vom Strand.
Das Aqua Hotel ist noch eines der klein gehaltenen Motels einen Block vom Strand. Es ist umgeben von unpersönlichen Riesen Hotels und daher sticht es positive raus. Das Personal war total freundlich und hilsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr modern eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Wir können das Hotel nur empfehlen für einen Aufenthalt in Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: They had beach towels and chairs you could take to the beach. There is gas grills that you can use and pool floats.
Location: Beach is right a cross the street. Lots of night life within walking distance.
As soon as we arrived Dominic made us feel welcomed. Check in was quick and then Dominic took us on a tour of the hotel and showed us to our room.