Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Cute hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
This hotel is super cute and retro. The price is right and the hotel is very close to the beach and the strip. My only complaint is that the room could have been a little cleaner and the air conditioner gave off a funky smell. Overall I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tequesta, fl

Cute, remodeled hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Lovely place with friendly staff. Would def stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hübsches Hotel in IKEA Stil nicht weit vom Strand

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Ausstattung und Lage
Cons: Pool ein wenig besser säubern
Location: Eine Straße vom Strand entfernt. In der Nähe zum Las Olas Blvd, welchen man auf jeden Fall mal besuchen sollte.
Dieses Hotel liegt nur eine Straße vom Strand entfernt. Da direkt vor dem Hotel noch kein Hochaus gebaut wurde, kann man bei entsprechendem Zimmer auf dem Balkon sitzen und zum Meer schauen. Die Einrichtung ist komplett von Ikea und in einem angenehmen Ton gehalten. Das Zimmer war sauber und wurde täglich gereinigt. Wir waren zur Spring Break Zeit dort. Man muss also damit rechnen, dass Studenten dort sind und feiern. Aber ersten ist das in ganz Florida zu der Zeit so und zweitens muss ich mir vorher überlegen, ob ich im März in diesen Ort reise oder nicht. Wir wussten auf was wir uns einlassen und konnten uns daher nicht über die nächtliche Unruhe beschweren. Das Hotel hat auch einen kleinen Poolbereich pro Hausabschnitt. Die Lage ist top. Fliege im Oktober nochmal in das Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again for sure

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was spectacular. Perfect kitchenette, too. Well located. 2 great pools. They even provide beach towels and chairs. Nothing negative about this hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, too damp

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a single beside the pool and it was very damp. The dehumidifier did not help. Otherwise, staff was all friendly, place nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Tæt på stranden

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk personnel som gav os love til at beholde værelset indtil meget sent den dag vi skulle rejse hjem. Værelset var ikke så stor men området var godt, cirka 5 min gåtur til stranden
4 out of 5
by Pascale from Dilbeek

Petit hôtel, chambre spacieuse mais onéreuse.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hôtel bien situé mais la construction d un grand hôtel est prévue juste en face ... Chambre spacieuse mais pas top au niveau propreté. Petites fourmis sur les meubles. Avec annulation très onéreux pour 2 nuits : 535$. Ne vaut pas ce prix.