Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Easy access to beach, friendly staff, you can be sure that everything will be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Tæt på strand,indkøb og restaurant

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Helt igennem perfekt ferie,vi var der i 21 dage Rigtig godt med et lille køkken og stor grill i haven dejligt tæt på stranden
5 out of 5
by Lucy

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, room and Kitchen. The only objection was too many blocks from the Arubas Restaurant and PIER so it was long walk
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Gaithersburg

A gem near the beach!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the least expensive one we could find during Spring break that was within walking distance to the beach and it was great! The room was clean, with great toiletries and a small kitchenette. The woman in the front office was extremely helpful. The hotel is a 5-minute walk to a public beach and provides free umbrellas and beach chairs for the asking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to many amenities

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating - we were able to check out late since our flight was not till later in the day.
5 minute walk to the beach, across from a grocery store and coffee shop, 15 minute walk to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Mora

BÄST!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Rent och fräscht mycket trevlig personal. Absolut värt det lilla extra. Klockrent läge, nära publix,strand,nattliv Fräscht poolområde
4 out of 5
by Jill from Washington DC

Great Location - Nice Pool!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really a 1 bedroom apartment - very nice and functional kitchen. Grocery store, liquor store, CVS pharmacy and even a lovely yoga studio in the next block. Could not have been any more convenient. The only complaints I have are that the air exchange fan is in the closet of the bedroom and made it quite noisy to sleep - I am a light sleeper. The other and quite disappointing was the front desk staff - not very friendly and would not even consider a late checkout even though they didn't even begin cleaning the room during the extra hour I asked for while I sat by the pool with my luggage. They should work to be a little more accommodating and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faith from Port Richey

weekend Lauderdale By the Sea

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
one block from the beach perfect. And just off the main drag so without the noise and hassle but a short walk to all the restaurants and entertainment. Beautiful for taking a long walk north up A1A, was just perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest

Home away from Home in Fort Lauderdale by the Sea

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and quality of management
Perfect little hotel in a perfect location. One block from ocean, Publix, Dollar store and restaurants, easy one half mile walk to Pier and downtown restaurants. Well maintained and very clean, kitchenettes and very nice bbq grill make dining in easy. Toy chest with pool and beach toys available, along with beach chairs and umbrellas.