Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

staff was great! love the location! needs updating

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: the staff and location
Cons: the condition of the hotel
Location: location was perfect for the cruise and flight travel they need a shuttle service close to the beach and shopping and nightlife
staff was friendly and very helpful! the location and price was perfect across from the beach close to the cruise port and the airport. close to night life and shopping. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. but the hotel needs renovations paint chipping old flooring etc. but over all clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from restaurant. Reasonable pricing

Posted Sep 25, 2016
True to ad. Everything was great. Very clean. Very quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Advice - GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is not a resort, just a low-budget motel advertising as a resort. Rooms are in poor condition including the room ceiling and walls. Worst-Bathrooms paint peeling on tiles, walls, and even the bath tub. No filters for coffee maker. Rugs in room in poor condition. No WIFI. You must request iron and ironing board at front desk (Not convenient on rainy days). The day manager (initial D.) is very rude. Also, a note to any guest a $15 per day for parking on property. The only positive the beach across the street and the restaurant on the property with good food and and drinks specials. The (Waitress) and restaurant staff very nice.
1 out of 5
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Laura

Just ok

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was OK all I can say
3 out of 5
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alleen locatie was goed. Tov strand

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Vies..kapot...slechte bedden en alles oud en kapot. Geen wifi...bad en wc lopen niet leeg en ga zo maar door
4 out of 5
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Close to the beach but...

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The bathroom in our room was substandard. The tile had been painted white and was peeling horribly. The phone didn't work. The fridge never got cold. The bathroom sink drained slow and the shower water was either hell hot or arctic freezing. No in between. Bonus was that the bed was comfortable but we were not given a blanket. Only sheets.
4 out of 5
by Griselda from Dallas, TX

Nice for the price!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean and spacious for the price we paid. The restroom was well kept and we had easy access to their pool and restaurant which has some pretty good food!