Ratings based on 2,094 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs to be updated, and not just carpets and paint. Bathrooms need to be redone.
Location: Bike rental was great. Everything is within walking distance?
Surprised this is a Hilton hotel. Stayed at a Hilton in LA, huge difference.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The tower rooms aren't renovated. My rug was wet, shower water was greenish, and parking costs $25/day. Staff all expect tips even when rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Pre cruise and post cruise

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Most things. 15th floor ready for refurbishment though clean.
Cons: Do not let room 1507
Location: Good beach, local restaurant and generally staff.
I stayed 2 nigh t s before my cruise in the annex. Good value and no complaints at all. I stayed 8 nights following the cruise and possibly because I was very early checking in and waiting for a room to be ready I was given a room on the 15th floor underneath some sort of fans or equipment on the roof. They were extremely noisy into the early hours. Reception told me they didn't run at night and maintenance would check them. It continued.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smelled like urine in the hallways and in the room

Posted Jan 17, 2016
stayed one night I felt it was a low level option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, Brazil

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Excellent experience. Great service and staff. Convenuent location. Only shortcoming: no room service after hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, P.Q.

Un peu vieillot pour le prix

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Près de la plage et dépanneur inclus dans le complexe
Cons: Ajouter fer aux repasser et remplacer les tapis
Location: Le magasinage est facile avec plein de boutiques à proximité, ainsi qu'un grand choix de restaurants
Très bien pour dormir. Aucune serviette fournie pour la plage. Qualité/prix passable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas NV

Nice hotel and family friendly

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Nice hotel, great friendly staff and family friendly location right across the street from the beach with a kids playground also walkable distance to shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien situé, accès facile à la plage.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Avons dû se faire changer de chambre en raison d'une invasion de fourmis. Transfert chambre côté jardin, rénovée, propre, grand balcon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON Canada

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Cons: Would be nice if parking for hotel guests could be free.
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Liked the pool and access to the beach. Beautiful location overlooking the marina and close to everything. Pet friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Québec

Bel hotel très bien situé !!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: La situation de l'hôtel, le personnel super sympathique, l'accueil chaleureux, la piscine, la chambre bref tout était parfait...
Cons: La propreté dans les aires communes (il y avait quelque déchets dans les ascenseurs)
Location: L'emplacement est parfait,la plage juste en face,les resto bar sur la rue de l'hôtel et le fameux boulevard Las Olas où les restaurants sont fabuleux!
Nous revenons d'un séjour à l'hôtel Bahia Mar et nous avons adoré! très bien situé à côté de la plage et tout près du Boulevard Las Olas où se trouvent d'excellents restaurants ! Le personnel de l'hôtel était très sympathique, la chambre très grande et confortable et la piscine sur le toit de l'hôtel était un très gros plus !! Nous retournerons à cet hôtel et le recommanderons à tous !! :)