Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location not to bed, but not for this price..
Cons: To be honest it should be 1 star motel Price not more that $39.0 dollars (like next motels have...)
Location: I is at Federal (US1) highway and ease to take bus to the airport.
The pool don't works. Everything inside room was very old. The room services ones in 3 days!!! The same location mane motels was mach cheaper and better!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its 7:25 a.m.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I wish that I could tell you about my experience here however thanks to expedia. when I showed up to check in the guy told me that he hasn't worked with Expedia in over a week and he was booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: More towels. Hair dryer in room.
This hotel was OK. Way too expensive for what we got. Clean though. Quiet. No charge for late check in. Did have refrig and microwave in room. Would have preferred a hair dryer. Only 2 towels for 2 guests. Limited parking. Good location, quick access to Hollywood Blvd.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
there was no housekeeping one day even though I paid 150 per night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a comfortable place to stay at. Home away from home. Staff were very nice!!! Except maybe one guy...he seemed rude. I'm glad he wasn't the one who checked us in. Cindy was very nice and understanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to restaurants.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I was very fortunate to obtain a motel during Spring break that was very comfortable and quiet and reasonable for my expenses. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be happy to return on my next trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Worst!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: noisy, busy and mostly run down.
Took three hours to check in, dirty, cluttered lobby, unfriendly disinterested staff, one working lightbulb in entire room, this worn out mattress, dirty thin cover, floor dirty, no bath counter only a sink. Do not stay here, sleep in your car!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Memorial Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: we like everything
Cons: more pillows night time manager need to smile more to pushy he needs to learn more from day time manager .
Location: close to supermarket , beach
It was a good place not a 5 star but it was very good my family had a great time. We where able to bring our own music and had a great time.
2 out of 5
by Sunset from Guatemala

Great location but needs to be renovated

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: the rooms!!!!
Location: Hollywood blvd is minutes from there, the airport, Aventura Mall.
Good location, great price, but you get what you pay. The door was very old, not safe, the furniture was clean but old, does not have any theme, things were just put together. the pool was clean and nice but did not get to use it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The rooms did not look clean. We were very uncomfortable with the room. It didn't look welcoming at all. The bathtub did not drain even though we only used the shower. Everything was stained. The pool looked nice. There was no room service. No one came to v lean the room until after our stay was over.