Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Hotel was good for its purpose for this traveler. Arriving past midnight and not wanting to arrive at family's doorstep in the early morning hour. Decided to stay in a motel close to airport, when really only needed a bed and nothing else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Hotel was nice 50 years ago !

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel is needed very badly !
At check in I was asked for an additional 50 dollar room deposit, which I gave in cash. (I had prepaid the room threw Expedia) I was told by the owner it would be returned on check out. When doing so the next morning no one was on the desk. Lobby was locked and no one would answer the bell. The room was dirty and the furniture was very old. Mattress old and worn out. Only thing in the room that was up to date was the TV and we had to ask for a remote. Pool was dirty and patio needed repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location not to bed, but not for this price..
Cons: To be honest it should be 1 star motel Price not more that $39.0 dollars (like next motels have...)
Location: I is at Federal (US1) highway and ease to take bus to the airport.
The pool don't works. Everything inside room was very old. The room services ones in 3 days!!! The same location mane motels was mach cheaper and better!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood fl

poor service

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
it was horrible
3 out of 5
by Pradeep from Trinidad

Convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok. No microwave. Parking was free but felt the car needed watching. No breakfast or coffee. Places around though. The Arts park was close by and meant to take my daughter there but didn't get the time. Motel was just for a night's rest and served it's purpose. It's on the US1 and convenient. Neighborhood'S just not that great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its 7:25 a.m.

Posted Mar 12, 2016
I wish that I could tell you about my experience here however thanks to expedia. when I showed up to check in the guy told me that he hasn't worked with Expedia in over a week and he was booked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Cons: More towels. Hair dryer in room.
This hotel was OK. Way too expensive for what we got. Clean though. Quiet. No charge for late check in. Did have refrig and microwave in room. Would have preferred a hair dryer. Only 2 towels for 2 guests. Limited parking. Good location, quick access to Hollywood Blvd.
1 out of 5
by Ronel from Miami

Beach and Towns Sux

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk at front desk was rude and needs to practice his customer service skills. Never again will I stay here. Thankfully I found a Ramada Inn a few blocks away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
there was no housekeeping one day even though I paid 150 per night
1 out of 5
by Edwin from Miami

never again

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
They took my money before I got there tried to lie boot they don't have any rooms then gave me a room with no ac hot dirty roaches