Ratings based on 3,393 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 14, 2017
We come here every year, love the place and the staff is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansa city

Great Place

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Great location and the balconies views are beautiful.
Cons: none
Location: nice amenities are located with-in walking distance.
it is always one of our first places to consider when planning a vacation. We always enjoy the resort the place is well maintained and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Everything and everyone was amazing! Quick service, great food and all employees very polite. ( but the employees do need new uniforms ) I had an issue with the a air unit in my room but it was solve. Their effort to make my weekend better was very good! I will definetly go back again and again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice Hotel close to beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Food was excellent. Servers were wonderful
Cons: Lower your drink prices. Should not have to pay for Coffee or sodas.
Location: Bring plenty of singles and ride the bus down to pier or over the causeway
The hotel was right on the beach, however away from EVERYTHING. If you are going just to sit on beach, this is for you. But bring lots of money. Drinks were very expensive. The food was FABULOUS and very large portions, my husband & I started sharing meals. Front desk was very uniformed for travel information. I asked expedia.com for complimentary breakfast places and I guess this was missed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great hotel located directly on the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
We were in town last week for MLB Spring Training, found this hotel by using the location finder and was very pleased with our stay. Very quite and relaxing, plenty of space in our room for our clothes, etc. Also had a balcony with an amazing view. Thanks for a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport NY

Great place. Staff is attentive and accommodating

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Beautiful oceanfront hotel resort. Not a new hotel but clean and well managed. Our private balcony had a great view of the ocean and pool. Food was good and staff was friendly. Casual atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. Overall great experience. Looking forward to returning there again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Old rooms. Noisy. Neighbors alarm went home at 430am with loud music. Room was unaccompanied. Called twice before front desk turned it off. Asked for extra towels. Had to ask again. Would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ont

On the beach. Nice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great restaurants / bars. Plenty within walking distance. You are on the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the Beach

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Nice restaurant. Loved the balcony and loungers. Beautiful beach and not over crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Nice hotel, right on the beach

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: ocean
Nice facility. We were there for a quick trip to see a baseball game in W. Palm Beach, thought a nice beach front hotel would be nice. We had an ocean and pool side view as promised. Accommodations were comfortable. Not a busy time of year to be here, not crowded at all.