Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McHenry, Il

Location of hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice, clean hotel with great staff. Close to shopping center if you forget anything. Cozy lounge and restaurants nearby. Overall positive experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Terrible lobby.Offer a free breakfast but toaster,microwave and hot plate not working. Coffee was light tan colored water worthy of Flint Michigan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Comfortable Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was a comfortable night and very close to the Fort Lauderdale Airport. It was clean and comfortable and walking distance to a few restaurants and a strip mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel vicino a aeroporto buono per brevi soggiorni

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Ampiezza e comfort delle camere
Cons: Colazione
Location: Vicino a aeroporto e terminal crociere. Shuttle bus dall'aeroporto 24 h gratuito. Taxi necessario per muoversi. Centro commerciale a due passi.
Hotel vicino all'aeroporto e al terminal crociere. Come per quasi tutti gli hotel non sul mare, per andare da qualsiasi parte è necessario un taxi. Offre servizio di shuttle gratuito dall'aeroporto 24 ore su 24. Molti altri hotel simili non offrono questo servizio di notte (però l'autista si aspetta la mancia!). Il personale è abbastanza cordiale anche se non fa il minimo sforzo per parlare un inglese comprensibile ad uno straniero. Le camere sono ampie, confortevoli, pulite e dispongono di ferro da stiro, microonde, possibilità di farsi te e caffè. Purtroppo non dispongono di prese elettriche universali e il personale non ha adattatori disponibili (se non avete voi un adattatore non potrete caricare il vostro cellulare), ma nel centro commerciale lì a due passi lo potete trovare a 3 $. Il bagno è buono, non nuovissimo ma pulito. La colazione è sempre gratuita ma è da dimenticare: qualche donut, del pane carrè, una specie di marmellata, varie salsine confezionate e burri di arachidi, delle omelette probabilmente fatte scongelare, una macchinetta che distribuisce caffè. Il tutto decisamente poco invitante e poco buono. In sintesi, l'hotel è un buon compromesso qualità/prezzo (visti i prezzi di altri hotel). Buone camere, pessima colazione, sufficienti i servizi. Ideale per brevi soggiorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place in the Fort Lauderdale Airport Area

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: The Musty Smell?
It's a nice Best Western. The Staff was friendly and helpful, and the Breakfast was better than average. The ground floor room was a bit musty when we checked in, but it seemed to get better after a while and after we had the AC going. We felt safe and Comfortable. OK Shopping for food and decent restaurants in the area, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel bien situé, près du Port et de l'Aéroport

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Grandeur de la chambre, propreté, personnel poli et gentil
Cons: Rien de spécial
Location: Pour un court séjour, c'étais parfait pour nos besoins
Je n'ai à reprocher à cet hôtel, mon épouse et moi avons beaucoup aprécié notre court séjour (une nuit) aucun regret d'avoir choisi cet hôtel. C'étais agréable, propre et invitant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older units, but very well kept.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Transportation from the airport was the best and fastest we have ever had.
Cons: Rooms could be refreshed.
Location: We were not here long enough, but it seemed fast food outlets were just across the street.
The room was very clean, beds great, and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So irritated.

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Horrible experience. Not only with the hotel, but with Expedia as well. I will NOT be booking with Expedia or Best Western ever again. Our rooms weren't booked when we arrived, I had to pay TWICE for our rooms, and once we finall got into rooms after 45 mins to an hour after arriving (at 11:00 pm) they were filthy. Very very disappointed in this experience. Not at all how our family of 6 wanted to start our vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARD

Relax...

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It's a very convenient location, with several restaurants and fast food places within easy walking distance. There is also a grocery store, a liquor store, and many other shops across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville,FL

clean hotel near to airport and shopping

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, shuttle and breakfast
Cons: Doors were slammed early in the morning, I really don't know if something can be done about this because certain people are inconsiderate
Location: I like the mall nearby
My sister and I stayed only for one night. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was appreciated because we had a 8:15am pick up to the airport, there wasn't anytime for us to go out for breakfast. The clerk called and reminded us of our pick up time