Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and good value!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were large and very clean,. We enjoyed the microwave and refrigerator provided. They offered a free shuttle to a restaurant/bar at a sister hotel nearby. The free shuttle to the airport was very nice, and they leave hourly from the hotel. There was a good continental free breakfast. Next door is a McDonalds and a shopping area with restaurants a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel location for cruise trips

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and cruise port. Best hotel rate for our travel dates.
Spent one night and found it a good location close to cruise port. Located on very busy street so ask for room at rear of hotel on second floor. Outdoor pool a good feature for the kids. Good free breakfast, well stocked on continuous basis but tables are limited. Good shuttle service to and from airport and also to cruise port for fee. Be sure to book shuttle on check in. Some limited shopping close by and a couple of restaurants plus fast food spots. There are several hotels located close by as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Our air conditioner did not adjust and it was to warm in the room. The breakfast was decent but felt for the price the hotel was not worth it. Over priced in general for the type of room and then extra fees for transfers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Unlike the pictures, the hotel looks out dated. But it was clean and bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
we arrived early off a cruise and they were very quick in getting us in a room by noon. It was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Cruise overnight

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stayed the day we got back from our cruise. It was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly. We also had an early flight and the shuttle runs 24 hours so that was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Happy to have a shuttle from the airport. Everyone was very friendly. Continental breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Proce

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Older hotel but clean. Not a bad option for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new brunswick,can

one nighter

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was well supplied
We arrived quite late due to flight delays but were greeted with a smile, can't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Conveniently located and clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Location: Near the Airport and harbour.
We would not hesitate to return to this hotel. Shuttle available.