Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay With Moderate Rates

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The way the front desk clerks handle themselves in a professional manner and were very courteous. The breakfast was good!
Cons: The area for breakfast giving more space and more privacy from hotel guest checking in and out. Hotel could use some modern updates.
Location: location was good with stores, gas stations and restaurants and close to major highways to other destinations.
Arrived much earlier than 3PM check in and the front desk clerk was very understanding and assigned us a room with very little wait time. The front desk clerk was very professional and courteous and left us with a feeling that we choose the right hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs and did a good job in cleaning our room. The continental breakfast was good and the station was clean but the location of the kitchen was extremely close to the lobby and seem a bit small in the morning for the hotel guest eating breakfast in the morning. Overall our experience was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Overnight, next day early flight out.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean quiet close to airport. They gave u a map of the area, pointed out location of hotel and places to eat.
Location: Stay was too short. Hopefully next time I can really explore.
Check in was prompt. Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Close to food, gas, shopping. Didn't stay long, hope to visit again. Had to leave early next morning, breakfast was hot and tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, Wi

Quick trip to Ft Lauderdale

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We've stayed at different hotels in the area in the past. I will be staying at Best Western whenever I am in the area. The breakfast was more than I expected. The employees were wonderful. The rooms are updated and really clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom custo/benefício

Posted May 16, 2016
Equipe não é muit agradável. Mas o quarto é limpo e fica próximo ao Porto, se tornando uma boa opção para quemcfaz Cruzeiro. Sai uma van da porta para levar ao Porto por apenas 8 dólares. No primeiro quarto que me colocaram estava um forte cheiro de cigarro. Pedi para mudar e eles alteraram sem problemas. O segundo quarto era ótimo. Somente o atendimento é bem fraco. Por exemplo, eu tive que levar minhas bagagens para o quarto. Viram que nós estávamos levando 4 bagagens pesadas mas não ofereceram ajuda. Na saída eu pedi um carrinho, eles me deram mas tbm não ajudaram em nada. De resto sem problemas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Very convenient to FLL airport.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Door closers that don't slam the door.
Location: Convenient to restaurants.
Just a quick overnight on our way to the Bahamas. Very close to the airport. Pickup was quick. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Typical loud door closing noise early in the morning. Had to go to the airport early as they only run the shuttle every hour. Restaurants and groceries right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An excellent location from Fort Lauderdale Airport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very enjoyable and had a variety of foods.
Cons: The seating area for breakfast could be larger.
My family and I were able to do some shopping in the nearby stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Daytona Fl.

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Close to Airport
The Marriott it is not but I have also stayed in a couple Marriott Hotels that were not as nice. The room was clean and the staff was nice. Great room for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to the airport!!!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The only 2 things I liked about this hotel are: The Staff is nice and 24 hours airport shuttle to the airport. Our flight was early.
Cons: Change the dingy looking carpet and the towels looked dingy colored.
Location: Don't know. I was only there for one night and I was exhausted from a Bahamas Business trip.
The Carpet is horrible here. However; they do have 24 hour airport shuttle and a comfy bed!! I didn't like the room. Not my kind of hotel stay! Staff is efficient and nice though!!!
4 out of 5
by Randall from Argyle, TX

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, nice hotel, nice people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Excelent hotel, near to airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: We liked the service. very clean hotel.
Location: Near the airport. Several sites near to eat and accessible to the highway.
Excellent facilities . It was more than we expected for a stay of a few days. The staff service was excellent.