Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and cruise port.

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and room was spacious. Close to food and shopping. Great one night stay before heading out to our cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff not very friendly

Posted May 22, 2017
Long wait 1 hour for hotel shuttle from airport to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel, close to the Fort Lauderdale Airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location, updated, free snacks for us, yummy hot breakfast.
Cons: My only complaint was that the breakfast serving area was in a little nook and it was crowded trying to get the food.
Location: Fort Lauderdale airport is just minutes away. We visited Sawgrass Recreation Park about 20 mins away and saw some gators on an air boat ride.
We got in super late and were tired and hungry. They had snack bags for us at the front desk, which was very much appreciated. The location was great. The room was nice and updated. The breakfast was hot and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

close to airport

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: price and location
Cons: nothing
Location: great
close to airport, fuel, food, interstate clean nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and good value!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were large and very clean,. We enjoyed the microwave and refrigerator provided. They offered a free shuttle to a restaurant/bar at a sister hotel nearby. The free shuttle to the airport was very nice, and they leave hourly from the hotel. There was a good continental free breakfast. Next door is a McDonalds and a shopping area with restaurants a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel location for cruise trips

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and cruise port. Best hotel rate for our travel dates.
Spent one night and found it a good location close to cruise port. Located on very busy street so ask for room at rear of hotel on second floor. Outdoor pool a good feature for the kids. Good free breakfast, well stocked on continuous basis but tables are limited. Good shuttle service to and from airport and also to cruise port for fee. Be sure to book shuttle on check in. Some limited shopping close by and a couple of restaurants plus fast food spots. There are several hotels located close by as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Our air conditioner did not adjust and it was to warm in the room. The breakfast was decent but felt for the price the hotel was not worth it. Over priced in general for the type of room and then extra fees for transfers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Unlike the pictures, the hotel looks out dated. But it was clean and bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
we arrived early off a cruise and they were very quick in getting us in a room by noon. It was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Cruise overnight

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We stayed the day we got back from our cruise. It was clean and comfortable the staff was friendly. We also had an early flight and the shuttle runs 24 hours so that was really nice.