Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best Western Plus at Deerfield Beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Easy location off I-95. Close to place to do errands. Spacious room. Good breakfast
Cons: Quiet fan in the bathroom. Time when the hskp will come to clean the room. Twice she knocked at the door and ask me if I wan the room to be cleaned
Location: Lot of shopping center and place to eat and, of course, the beaches
I have stayed in that hotel years back. I was a little bit disappointed. With the renovation, the breakfast set up it's more appealing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, United States of America

Nice hotel for business trip

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room
Cons: flushing power on toilet could be improved
Location: Plenty of places to eat, near highway and centrally located
Great location, beautiful room and centrally located
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Vacation 2016

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My stay was good. Thought it would've been better. The hotel displayed in the picture, didn't look like that when I reach. It was still clean. Staff was friendly. What I didn't like was the fact that I was checked into a disable room (room suited for people with physical disabilities). I did not book this room but was still given it. I did win "guess of the day" which was pretty cool. This entitled me to a parking spot near the front guest service entrance for one day. But I couldn't utilize it because my room was situated all the way at the far back and it would've been an inconvenience. It was easier for me to park at the back nearest to my room. Pool and jacuzzi was well kept. Overall my room was still nice and clean. Breakfast was hot and nice set up. I would also recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

HipHip hooray

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Hot tub and continental breakfast and the price per night
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very convenient to I95
Everything was perfect EXCEPT mattress was uncomfortable however they were on the process of replacing them
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for a night

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The Pros: Nice pool and outdoor area and large breakfast room with attached bar. Friendly staff. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. They are also spacious. The Cons: While the pool is handicap accessible, there is no ramp to get into the pool area (only steps) and I have a special needs child in a wheelchair. Makes no sense that you would make the pool handicap accessible and then not make a way for the handicap to get to the pool! All of my friends and family members said the hot tub wasn't hot. It was just like bath water. Our toilet didn't stay working and I had to stick my own hand down inside the nasty tank to fix it. Two of my other friends had issues with things not working in their rooms as well. Note: They have a Guest of the Day and my traveling companion was it. They give you a parking space, however, someone was already in it that wasn't suppose to be so we didn't get to take advantage of that. Overall, it was fine for just the one night as we were all there to get on a cruise the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff members were extremely helpful

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: very easy to find right off of I-95
clean rooms nice and comfortable would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson

Awesome Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No room service
Location: Not much to do near by. Just how i like it
This hotel was wonderful, in a nice quiet location. Great for relaxation and for those trying to get away from the fast city life. Staff was friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

roomy, pleasant, and gracious hosts

Posted Nov 4, 2016
roomy, pleasant, and gracious hosts beautiful building convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean rooms and nice pool

Posted Nov 2, 2016
The good: price, location close to work, The bad: noise from the equipment making repairs during am hours. One evening I had neighbors listening loud rap, called the front desk and it was lower. The doors between rooms are thin. The noise is significant if the room is towards the freeway. I rate it 4 because it is nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Bathroom

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The room was OK, it was cleaned well and comfortable. However, the bathroom is poor. The showerhead is too low, the toilet seat has to be played with to stay up and the soap dish(they finally installed one) in the shower would not stay horizontal. Also, the exhaust fan was useless.