Ratings based on 1,348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to the beach and room was clean

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I had a good time in Florida. I like the hotel. Staff were very nice. The housekeepers are great. A lot of space. Ef
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from floruda

Good value for price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good experience, room clean only thing not happy about went to pool and no clean pool towels, thought that was strange
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

not bad for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Only downfall to this place is that the pool was a little dirty and you dont have control of your room tempertaure.I always like my toom around 75-76 and it was always at 70. I even set it to 80 to play with it and still the room eas kept at 70. Other than that it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs in Room 542

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We visit Florida regularly to visit family and have stayed her twice before with last visit about a year ago. Like this hotel for the location, the size of the room, and generally low key place to stay. Unfortunately, this time the room was infested with Chink bed bugs and I was covered in bites by the time i checked out and even saw them running across the sheets. I hope the hotel will really take time to check out room 542 and get red of those pests for other travelers sake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was my daughter's 10 birthday and we decided to get her and friends a room for the night. The suite we got had a little living room area with a pullout coach. Separated by a sliding door to the bed room area. I was able to have my own space while rhe girls enjoyed theirs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, kid friendly, the pool, staff and complimentary breakfast. Beds were comfortable. Price was good.
Cons: The rooms need updating. They are dated in appearance. Could use a nightlight in the bathroom.
Location: The hotel was well located for our needs. Near highways and basic shopping.
If you are expecting luxury, this is not the place. Rooms are a bit dated but clean. Staff very accommodating. Very nice pool in an interior courtyard. Adequate complimentary breakfast. Good choice for the price. We enjoyed our stay there and would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled musty/moldy

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff.
Cons: The maid service needs to realize we are possibly on vacation and have differing schedules. We may not be ready to have our room cleaned at 8:30 am.
Location: I was there visiting family.
The worst part was the smell in my room, it was like an old basement, musty, moldy smell. I could see mold stains in one portion of the bathroom. I liked the close proximity to the family member I was visiting, however. The maids were rude, banging on my door at early morning, if I did not accept service, at that moment, they seemed irritated. The breakfast staff was very nice, on the other hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great room!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was great, it was separated and has a sliding door. Nice floors, comfortable bed, 2 tvs, small balcony with 2 chairs. Only complaint was the bathroom door was very tight and made a lot of noise and the toilet pressure wasn't great so it took long to flush. We had breakfast 2 times it was good. Basic egg sausage and hash browns. Make your own pancakes and waffles, muffins bread bagels cereal yogurt fruit coffee tea and juice. Wifi wasn't strong enough.
4 out of 5
by MERIELLEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels