Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I stay at this hotel at least once a month & I must say I feel at home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of room for a great price.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The staff was great and very accommodating! I had a request and they responded very quickly. Ther pool was very pretty and for a quick overnight trip, I was very pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Bed bugs

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway.
Cons: Continental breakfast could have been better. The food was not cooked onsite -- it came prepackaged, not tasty, the pastries were horrible, etc. etc.
Location: Good shopping.
I had several sores that appeared to be bug bites. I can't be sure, but I suspect bed bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area,

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast...
Cons: The pool should have been clean.
Location: Not many fun activity in the area.
We couldn't use the pool because it was very dirty.Customer service was not very help on the afternoon shifts.There were little red bugs crawling on the floors in bathroom and room it self.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Real value for money. Gym very small as is the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, nice hotel and close to i95 and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Rooms were nice,but the furniture is hard and uncomfortable to sit on. House cleaning never left us in the 6 nights there, enough towels and drinking cups. We had to go to the front desk every night to get these items. Made two complaints to the front desk,but it never got resolved.m
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Good stay overall

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good location if travelling around south Florida. Pool area nice and open late. Breakfast good - lots of choices and always stocked up. Room was clean but the hide a bed was something less desirable...cheap couch, super hard and when bed down can feel the springs. Had issue with having room not being cleaned a couple of days but front desk more than happy to help but left the impression that it has happened before. Beds good and loved having the option to separate rooms with pocket door. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Providence

Comfortable Enough To Enjoy Sleep!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
So far the better experience of all the Best Western Hotels visited previously. Good breakfast..very comfortable rooms...spacious too. Front desk gets 3.9 because of waiting period for them to come from the bk office...otherwise very nice individuals. Quiet area 1min dr for eatery on military dr. where there is also walmart neighborhood..and publix amongst others!