Ratings based on 1,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Clean, nice hotel and close to i95 and places to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Rooms were nice,but the furniture is hard and uncomfortable to sit on. House cleaning never left us in the 6 nights there, enough towels and drinking cups. We had to go to the front desk every night to get these items. Made two complaints to the front desk,but it never got resolved.m
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Good stay overall

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Good location if travelling around south Florida. Pool area nice and open late. Breakfast good - lots of choices and always stocked up. Room was clean but the hide a bed was something less desirable...cheap couch, super hard and when bed down can feel the springs. Had issue with having room not being cleaned a couple of days but front desk more than happy to help but left the impression that it has happened before. Beds good and loved having the option to separate rooms with pocket door. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Providence

Comfortable Enough To Enjoy Sleep!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
So far the better experience of all the Best Western Hotels visited previously. Good breakfast..very comfortable rooms...spacious too. Front desk gets 3.9 because of waiting period for them to come from the bk office...otherwise very nice individuals. Quiet area 1min dr for eatery on military dr. where there is also walmart neighborhood..and publix amongst others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is clean. Staff is friendl. Hotel area is not that far from stores and beaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Had to switch hotels. Felt very unsafe after my wife and kids were followed to the room twice. Hotel would not refund the money even though we stayed less than an hour. Do not stay here there are much better choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Nice Place to Recharge!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Large comfortable 2-room space which allows you to really relax. Very quiet once the door is closed (near to busy roads). Disappointed that the balcony we got was very small with no chairs. Would suggest placing a couple folding chairs on these ones & chain them to the railing so they don't get tossed over the rails. Dragged out the desk chair a couple of times when the pool area was crowded. Mattress was a bit uncomfortable on one side of the bed (saggy & squeaky). Needs to be flipped or replaced. Great staff who went out of their way to guide us to our areas of interest & restaurants (Jermaine & Sylisia). The only downside was that the beach was not close by. Not sure about the shopping in the neighbourhood but I am happy that I did save a bundle this trip! All in all a nice place to stay & we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht ist völlig okay

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wir.haben nur eine Nacht dort verbracht Hotel ist etwas abseits Personal sehr freundlich Frühstück lecker
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: payment methods customer service
When we were checking in we explained we were paying with cash- we were told they did not accept cash as payment. When we asked to speak with a manager after 15 minutes of noone showing up to speak with us we left- we never stayed the night and will never be back again. Terrible!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel near

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms
Cons: Cleaning rooms
Location: Ii is close to the beaches and I95
The cleaning staff avoided doing it in rooms, by putting signs of do not disturb in the door. It happened to me and other guest i have talked about it. When i talked to the cleaning supervisor she told me maybe was the wind (same argument said to another guest, but this guest saw the cleaning girl putting the sign in various doors)