Ratings based on 3,703 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel convenience

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Only stayed one night but it was quiet and relaxing. They have a pool and the rooms are spacious. The hotel is located close to the airport and there are well known restaurants and department stores a few blocks away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

FLL Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Very dated. Shower tub was grimy, hair clogging drain.Carpets need a lot of love or replacement. No worth the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed one night only, but everything was great! Room was clean and orderly, hotel staff helpful, near several restaurants and shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible - False advertising of amenities.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: New management
Room was dank and smelled of smoke. The A/C worked improperly and the shower was disgusting. The only reason I stayed there was for the airport shuttle, but when I went to use it, it wasn't available for an early morning flight. Also, the breakfast was gone prior to 9am for my husband. When we got to the airport, all the other shuttles were there. Don't waste your money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Never again

Posted Mar 14, 2017
After we arrived at 10AM, we attempted to check in early, but did not get room keys till around 3:30 PM. Staff was completely overwhelmed and unable to handle the turnover. Upon entry into room, very disappointed with cleanliness, the carpet was stained and dirty, bathroom had hair on floor and mold/mildew in shower. Overall dirty and smelled musty. Expected better from a national chain. Too many choices in area, to ever stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, close to everything

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I only stayed 2 nights. Had a post-op visit which almost got delayed another day. I was assured by staff I wouldn't have to move rooms even though for some reason I had been upgraded to a larger room. Will stay here for my next visit - bringing my husband and staying some extra days!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Convenient hotel, short drive from airport. Bathroom could have been cleaned better. Hair found in bath tub and in sink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt like there was a smell of smoke or musty

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was a nice hotel except for the smell of smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice..close to airport

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Very good experience. .great friendly helpful staff... bathrooms clean but could be updated. Wonderful breakfast included..huge bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 1/2 star comfort

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very courteous tackle check-in Nicole was present. Unfortunately they clean the rooms they didn't clean the bathroom they did change the towels. In the hallway boxes of pizza left on the floor for 24 hours