Ratings based on 3,455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toa Alta, PR

Vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice place, nice location, and nice employees, good place, excelent price, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It's lovely hotel and I would love to stay there again. I'll recommended anyone to stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cayman islands

Outside the city 15 min away good hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Stayed there while going to the browns Dolphins game. Front desk was great especially Naomi. She helped me out with a check in problem. Great customer service. I would take any of there staff at my resort in cayman. A++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston

Nice hotel near the 95

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel for a vacation in Fort Lauderdale, Near the 95 and close to shopping mall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Nice Hotel, Great Location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Location: The Airport & Port were close by. Restaurants, Pharmacy and much more in close proximity
Hotel was very nice, friendly and professional staff. Awesome breakfast buffet. Room was very spacious and comfortable! Will def stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to the main road

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: better sign to find when you go first time
Location: good location and access to main roads
the hotel is very good... just a little hard to find the entrance first time...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Rooms need to be updated.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Besides our room smells humid and that rooms need some kind of update, Htl staff was very helpful and gave nice treat. Nishi at front desk was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Gardens, FL

location central to a lot of things to do

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I liked the breakfast options. Bedding was comfortable. Location very central to a lot of places. However, even though it reported to be a non smoking hotel our room smelled of cigarette smoke. Had to wash everything when I got home because it had stuck to everything we brought into our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos Islands

nice hotel close shopping mall

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location
We request a no-smoking room but forget to request a non-smoking floor. The hallway to the room was very smokey. The guest in the other rooms were slamming the room door all night. I stayed here a few years back and it was very nice but I would not be staying anymore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Customer Service!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Checked in around 10pm, tired from a long day... went up to the room and found it to be a little high on humidity even with the AC on. As I hit the bed, I wanted to watch some TV, it didn't work, so I called the front desk to ask them to come take a look, they reply "we can't come up, it's probably the remote, come down to the desk and we will swap it", After a long day and finally being in bed, it wasn't worth the trouble. Then in the morning between 10am-11am, had someone knock on my door multiple times to check when I was leaving. Check out isnt till 11am, and I planed a late check out at noon... Bad experience...