Ratings based on 3,327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would stay again

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean. The breakfast could've been better but other than that, everything was good. I would stay again. I didn't have any issues. Check in was quick. Location is good too. Everything is nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Airport Shuttle

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Change airport shuttle start time to accommodate guests.
Location: Ft Lauderdale, FL
Hotel shuttle starts at 6 am and our flight was 6 am. We had to get a taxi at a cost of $25.00. The purpose that I chose the hotel was because of the airport proximity. I would not stay there nor recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Close to the beach will stay again.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The breakfast comes in handy plus airport shuttle available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Close to airport and cheap

Posted Jul 20, 2016
If looking for something at a cheap rate.and close to.airport this is the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch, Ca

Didn't Clean our Room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Checked in early was fast. Didn't clean my room after I was gone all day. Manager ignore and brushed off the issue. Front desk never answers the phone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice and convenient to 95!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is nice and convenient up the hotel and 95. The rooms need updated carpet but the front desk staff is very friendly. I stayed for over a week and my keys had to be rescanned every other day. Not sure about that. Quiet hotel which was nice!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

The hotel was nice and

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel was good the location was great room was clean the breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It was pretty nice for one night's stay. Lacked some of the facilities in other places though. The front desk staff were nice though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very convenient. I would stay again.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Loved it!! The pool was great and the room was nice and updated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Relatively clean/good price
Cons: Hotel staff and breakfast
Relatively clean for the price and a quick layover in Ft. Lauderdale, but bad customer service. I had notified the hotel several hours in advance that our flight would be delayed/we wouldn't arrive until after midnight, yet there was no one at the front desk when we arrived and multiple people waiting. It was not until I called them that someone actually came out to assist us.