Ratings based on 3,746 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardner, MA

Handy for the airport

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the airport.
Cons: Restaurants were too far to walk to, and neighborhood didn't look completely safe.
Location: Only there from evening to early morning, so we didn't do anything.
Shuttle driver was friendly and competent. We went to the hotel after returning our rental car and then returned to the airport the next morning to get our flight home. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Carpeting seemed old but the room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Near the airport

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Near airport but shuttle does not start until 6.00a.m. so was no good for my early flight Room was needing a bit of updating and phone had sticky mess on the receiver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saranac Lake, NY

Convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The hotel was very nice, the staff friendly and helpful, and it was very convenient to dinner locations and very convenient to the airport. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The room was spacious and so clean! The staff is very friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet is superior to other hotels ... wifi works well in the rooms and the pool is well maintained. I loved this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick overnight, but not extended stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The staff at check-in was very friendly, and quick. Our room was large, with a view of I-95, but thankfully we didn't get a ton of road noise. The AC was turned down to 60, so it was freezing. We turned it off to get the room temp to a reasonable level. The bed was comfy, but the bathroom was gross. There was mold in the shower, along the edges of the handrail, along the grout, and in between the pieces of whatever material made up the wall. The rest of the room appeared to be relatively clean, but old and worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

comfortable bed

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and good breakfast with lots of choices.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are a stone's throw away without having the noise and hustle and bustle. Was very practical.
The air conditioner is a window unit. Although I have seen worse ones, I prefer that I don't hear the noise of the air all night. For the price though it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights MI

overnight after cruise

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: walking distance to many places
Cons: brighter paint, furniture upgrade
Location: excellent Cuban restaurant across street, 2 blocks from strip malls/Kmart/Subway etc.
room was upgraded which was nice, but not needed. could use some brightening. Breakfast was perfect, shuttle on time and nice pool for cooling off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

wow

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Front desk clerk was sloppy and inattentive. Sidewall of tub taped with duct tape. Spotlight from parking lot focused right on our window all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Do not recomend. Hotel in poor condition.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Hotel very dirty and no updated. Very poor conditions. Rooms not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, close to the airport, nice included breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness...the carpet was very dirty and stained my socks.
Location: Close to the airport and cruise docks. The Cuban restaurant across the busy street is also really good.
Very nice hotel. Comfortable and conveniently close to the airport with a nice shuttle. The room was very quiet, and the bed was very comfortable. I slept well, which is not always the case at some hotels. The cleanliness could have been better, however, as the carpet was very stained. My socks got really dirty from the carpet, so I made sure that I was always wearing shoes or sandals afterwards. Otherwise the hotel is very nice. The included breakfast was also very nice and an added bonus. Thanks.