Ratings based on 1,190 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good hotel until

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel was until the day the lobby smelled like there was a weed party and the lady at the front desk seemed confused on how to solve the problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little weird bugs

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Kids banging in the room next to us noisy off the expressway and bugs throughout the house
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Lina Royal, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I wish you would have brought up your concerns about your stay while you were here so we could have had the opportunity to make it u to you. I thank you for your feedback because this is what helps us improve the quality of service we provide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montz

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Great location but a little over priced. Great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce hotel but too close to the highway

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room was too close to the highway and the bathroom and air conditioning did not worked good. But the staff and the breakfast was great. Also being greatly locates bring all the downs to a great experience in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel very friendly staff - cater to please

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: all besides the bed
Cons: bed
The bed was horrible soft my back was killing me for 3 days other than that everything was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to highway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
If you have a lot of traveling to do, like I did, this is a good hotel. It's right next to the ramp to I-95 which was convenient. It had a small pool area but was largely sunless due to trees. The beach is a short drive down the road with very cheap parking, but if I were staying for pleasure, I would have gotten something even closer (walking) to the beach. Only recommend this if you're renting a car and here to do traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Avoid this one, bad location breakfast room Big NO . Better choses there !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Lina Royal, Hotel Management
Dear Limor, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations while you were staying at our hotel. As much as we would love for our hotel to be located next to a sandy beach with a view of the ocean; we are located exactly where we advertise, which is next to the highway. For a lot of our guests this is very convenient with easy access. With regards to the breakfast, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations; I was actually surprised, because we get great comments from other guests about the abundant hot breakfast we provide specially when it's free. In any event I am sorry we did not meet your expectations and if I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Lina Royal Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

short 2 night stay after our cruise

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and bus
so amazing staff was all very professional and friendly place is sparkly clean everywhere. love the breakfast buffet so perfect just leave the room and you get a quality and hot breakfast. coffee and lemon water all day such a plus for us. room was beautiful clean would stay there again for sure so nice to have the pool to have a drink and relax also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent hotel, fair price for peak tourist season

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to my son. Free, very decent breakfast every morning. Parking lot security
Cons: Heating/cooling system in room was rather erratic, difficult to control for sleeping. Sometimes too hot, often too cold. Gash in bathtub floor.
Location: As mentioned, only 5 minute drive to my son's house. Flanigan's wonderful fish restaurant!
It was not a vacation for me. I was here (coming from the Chicago area) to help my adult son, who lives a mile away, solve some problems. I was a hotel guest for 6 days. My wife did not accompany me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: The location is fine! Didn't expect to see a strip club next door but the area seemed fine :)
I stayed one night it was a great experience no complaints. Staff was very nice :)