Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central florida

Nice place in nice location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Rooms and staff are very nice. It's close to everything in town and not far from beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

lindo!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Precioso hotel, a 10 min de la playa en carro, cerca de aventura mall, el desayuno normal, no hay variedad, pero suficiente, comodo, el cable si no me gusto pocos canales! Por lo demas recomendadisimo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: I hadnt stayed here since the renovation....nice upgrades
The front desk agent Chloe was outstanding...extremely helpful and you can tell she loves her job
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Staff and Great New Beds!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Beds were wonderful! Room was quiet, even next to the expressway.
Cons: The only less than 5 star thing was the breakfast. I never used an automatic pancake machine before. The pancakes come out very flat and a bit tough.
Location: Great location - perfect on/off for the expressway.
The staff was wonderful. I arrived a little early and they had been cleaning carpets so my room wasn't ready. I waited in the lobby and worked on my laptop. A couple of times someone specifically came over and asked how I was doing. Top notch service! Then as soon as the room was ready they told me. The room was great, the breakfast so-so, and the location was perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to 95 and Airport

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Close to 95
Cons: Smell in rooms
Location: Airport a plus
Was great to be so close to airport and 95. Only needed to sleep so it served it purpose. Room was very musty but other then that it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect location!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Perfect location next to I-95 and close to shopping, restaurants, beach .... the value was outstanding!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Guest Services BWP, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Joe, we really appreciate your review and kind words!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great service!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Service was incredibly attentive! Took great care of cleaning and food in every detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Guest Services BWP Hollywood/Aventura, Hotel Management
Thanks so much William R, we really appreciate your review and kind words!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to major highway

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staffs were very friendly. The staffs allowed me to check-in 2 hrs before the check in time. Thank you so much guys.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Guest Services BWP, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Dieunel, we really appreciate your review and kind words!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

This hotel has everything you need

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This hotel has everything you need and a beautiful pool. the staff were so friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great and had a lot to choose from. We will stay here again hands down. Only thing is it is not close to a lot of things to do, but restaurants are close by and there is a grocery store to get everything you forgot across the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was nice but staff not so much.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. Pool was nice. Breakfast ok.
Cons: The security guard came knocking on my door waking me up at 6:00 am asking when I had checked in this room. I told him last night and he left only to come back and knock again along with the front desk clerk saying something about they were checking to see if the room was vacant as it was supposed to be an early departure. Could not go back to sleep after that.