Ratings based on 1,004 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A Good Hotel With Great Staff

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The staff and the breakfast
Cons: I would love to be able to open the windows to allow some fresh air in.
Location: Lots of malls and restaurants
Whenever I come to visit family in North Miami I stay at this hotel. When trying to figure out what separates Best Western Plus Hollywood from the others hotels I've stayed at, it comes down to one thing: The staff. Everyone from the front desk to room services is incredible! They are polite and rarely say no to anything you ask of them. This is what makes staying here that much more enjoyable. The Hotel is kept very clean and the breakfast is great with tons of options. You can't go wrong choosing this Best Western Plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Padrão americano, quarto amplo, limpo e confortável! Claro, carpete e banheira, normal e nada que desabone. Café da manhã normal. Ótima piscina e bom sinal de internet. Estacionamento no local.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Gross strip club next door brings in g

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Gross strip club next door brings in undesirable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Lina - AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous. We can't control the neighbors but we certainly take pride in taking control of our hotel. Thank you for the "nice hotel" review and our 12 hour security each night works hard to keep the undesirables away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel sehr gut gelegen, direkt an der Autobahn. Im Zimmer selbst haben wir davon nichts gehört. Große saubere Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstück mit großer Auswahl. Wenig Tische, man konnte jedoch in den angrenzenden Konferenzsaal ausweichen. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by BWP Hollywood/Aventura Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Good hotel. Great value for money.......................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Big Brother, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous - you secretive person you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Very friendly staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to and close to everything we needed
Cons: Nothing
Location: Going to the Aventura Mall a All day adventure in itself
When entering the room the first thing we noticed it smelled so nice and was very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Lina, Hotel Management
Thank you Winnie!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Servicio recibido acorde a la tarifa pagada.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Relación precio calidad.
La infraestructura, desayuno, internet y parking es acorde a la tarifa pagada. La atención del personal es muy buena. La ubicación también es muy buena dado que está sobre la autopista (por suerte no se escuchan ruidos de la autopista) y a minutos en auto de la playa.
3 out of 5
by JOSE MARIANO from Recife

Viagem com a Familia

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi Não funciona no quarto. Apenas no lobby.
3 out of 5
by nelson from Montevideo

Aceptable

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Aceptable , pegado a la 95 .
3 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels