Ratings based on 1,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville,Nc

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: close to the beach not far from the airport. like the bar! no driving!
Cons: i guess i need to stay more then one day next time. let you know.
Location:
i stayed for a night only. room was clean and comfortable, the continental breakfast was worm and plenty choices to eat. i need it the shuttle to take me from one place to another and he did. very happy about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St George, Ut

nice older hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: did not like that i had to pay extra for parking
Location: good beach waking one minute away
nice older hotel at a good price, close to the beach, clean, and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Zimmer ok und sauber, sogar mit Balkon. Frühstück sehr gut und vielfältig, z.B. mit Wurst und Käse, was in vergleichbaren Hotels in den USA eher unüblich ist. Das Hotel liegt in zweiter Reihe, fast direkt am Strand. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel zu einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great Hotel!!! I would deffenitlt go back to this hotel!!! Good value for your money!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solingen

Angenehmes Hotel in kurzer Entfernung zum Strand

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Am besten war die Strandnähe, das recht gute Frühstück und die Freundlichkeit der Hotelangestellten.
Cons: Für die Belegung der Zimmer mit mehr als zwei Personen wären weitere Ablagemöglichkeiten für Kulturtaschen nötig. Das Bad war insgesamt sehr klein.
Wir haben hier ein Zimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten angetroffen. Das Bad war für drei Personen etwas knapp, auch der Kleiderschrank war für einen längeren Aufenthalt zu klein. Das Zimmer war stets gut gesäubert. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Abendliches Zusammensitzen am Pool und auf der Terrasse war angenehm möglich. Der Weg zum Strand war sehr kurz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Agradable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Variedad del buen desayuno
Cons: Entrada al estacionamiento
Location: La playa esta a 5 minutos caminando
Facil de localizar, buena piscina, la ampietud de los cuartos y su limpieza nos agrado mucho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean, organized, delicious breakfast
Cons: Parking structure -
Staff was super friendly, everything was nice, clean and met our expectations. Breakfast bar was the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We definitely recommend this place and would return on another vacation.
2 out of 5
by Robert from Melbourne Beach

Noisy Construction

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
I wish management would have told me before I checked-in they were undergoing heavy construction for their parking garage attached to the hotel.The noise of a jackhammer rattled my room and would start at 8am and end at 5pm. I called the front desk and was told they could move me to another room a day after I had already settled in and unpacked. Will never stay at this hotel again as management is very inconsiderate to the needs of their guests.
5 out of 5
by John from Johnstown pa

Great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. I would recommend it to others. Only thing which would make the stay better would be shuttle service to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by Emily

Awesome

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was extremely nice. The breakfast was awesome, the best I have had from a hotel. Hotel is close to multiple stores and the ocean. Would definitely stay here again. Loved being on the second floor with the huge patio.