Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel very close to the beach

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Very good, restaurants and stores 5 minutes walking Shopping malls 15 to 20 minutes drive Gas station 3 blocks away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Quaint and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Really nice, quiet hotel (looks to be a converted apartment building) with a beautiful pool area and knowledgeable and friendly staff. Easy walk into town but away from all the hustle and bustle. Right across the street from the beach which made it perfect for a night walk along the shore and getting up to see the sunrise over the ocean. The room was quiet with a super comfy bed and convenient kitchenette. Only downside was nearby construction but overall we highly recommend and would absolutely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

casual, quiet, clean

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: close to bars and restaurants and beach
Cons: hot pool water ?
Location: 101, Aruba, Blue Moon Fish Company,
Place was cool, and had kitchen equipped to make lunches. Easy walk to the four corners where all the action is. Great location to walk to beach and supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: Front desk help.
Location: The Beach Cafe
Really enjoyed the stay close to the beach and some really fun restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan from Stockholm

Nice and friendly

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Small hacienda style hotel. Good neighbourhood, close to the beach, restaurants and Publixs. Free parking and wifi, big kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baden-Württemberg

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Restaurants die zu Fuß erreichbar sind
Location: Fort Lauderdale-by-the-sea
Zum Strand braucht man nur über die Straße. Hotel bietet gratis Parkmöglichkeiten. Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Saubere Zimmer, Hotelanlage im mexikanischen Stil eingerichtet mit Liebe zum Detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I wish I could keep this place a secret so it was always available for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Simply perfect

Posted Apr 12, 2015
My 2 kids (3y.o. And 10y.o.) and I spend 5 nights at this hotel. Perfect place in great location. We will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful little oasis

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Everything was really great except for the maid service. She made the bed and changed the towels And that was it. The room was dusty especially under the bed. We stayed for a week and absolutely loved everything else. Staff was very friendly and respondsive. We will definitely go back. Decor is charming and fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Cristie, Hotel Management
We are so sorry! Our long-time housekeeper, Rosa's daily duties are making beds, dusting, sweeping, cleaning the bathroom and refreshing linens, trash removal and overall straightening up. I personally despise dust bunnies under the bed.so I will be sure to remind Rosa to double-check. Sincerely, Cristie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful time

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and charming. Nice small hotel within walking distance of everything. Beautifully decorated. The pool is the best. The owners work right along with their employees and take pride in their place. The only complaint I have is that the electrical outlets and number of the them need to be improved.