Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria , Canada

Nice place to stay !

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great location a few blocks from the beach and the heart of the village . Rooms were clean & comfy with bright & cheery decor. Managers were friendly and helpful . Had a lovely evening swim in the pool . Would love to come back and spend more time !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from es

Great peaceful place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, clean, quiet and great area!
5 out of 5
by Howard from Charlotte n c

Total peace.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Owners got it right!
5 out of 5
by John from Mableton, GA

Hacienda Style Comfort

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We've returned her multiple years and have a very relaxed and enjoyable time. Staff is very attentive and maintain the property quite well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geschmackvoll und gemütlich

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
tolles, kleines Hotel, Apartment mit Küche und Bad. Sehr saber und ruhig, nur wenige Meter zum Strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hamburg

Jedes Mal besser

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren zum dritten Mal im Blue Seas Courtjard und es war jedes Mal besser. Die Eigentümer arbeiten mit viel Engagement an der Instandhaltung. Diesmal waren die Küche und die Bäder neu. Der Pool ist beheizt und die Anklage sehr individuell in mexikanischem Stil gehalten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing Hotel by the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This hotel was amazing - it is close to shops and super close to the beach. The hotel provides beach towel, chairs and umbrella. I had a wonderful experience and wished I could stay longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very nice hotel with many personal touches.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Cute, comfortable beds and pillows. Roomy with full kitchen. Very close to beach, grocery, restaurants. Plenty of parking. Access to laundry.
Cons: The constant smoking around the pool by guests made it impossible for a nonsmoker to sit by the pool. Maybe a designated smoking area or a fan.
Location: Close to everything.
The staff greeted us warmly, asked about any needs we had throughout the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Location location Location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable and the little kitchen was stocked well enough to make some breakfast and snacks. The free WiFi worked well ( I got some work
Location: Within easy walking distance is a beautiful uncrowded beach, shops, a variety of restaurants and nightlife. Enough crowd to just sit and people watch.
I really enjoyed my stay and Lauderdale by the Sea. The hotel is very comfortable and pleasant to be at. The owners are right there and they care about your experience. You really don’t need to waste money renting a car, take uber to and from and everything you need is right there if you are going for a few days or a week.