Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John P.

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very comfortable and pleasantly clean.
2 out of 5
by Roman from Montrea, Quebec

Right out of the 50's :-(

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel really needs an overhaul, old and right out of the 50's. Should be torn down and rebuilt. Way too expensive for what it is. Our room looked like it had a flood and then just painted over on the walls and doors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, small bathroom, decent.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: The batrooms could be updated.
Location: Close to beach. With a rental car, you can do anything.
I enjoyed my stay. It was clean, quiet, and just what I needed for my short stay.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from São Paulo

Bom e barato

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima, hotel simples,porém com preço muito bom e pertinho de mercado e algumas lojas. Gostei bastante, voltaria com certeza.
4 out of 5
by Siegfried

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Super Geheimtipp!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Service
Cons: Internet, Pflanzen am Pool
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Strand. Stühle werden kostenlos verliehen. Gegenüber (200m) ist ein Walgreens und eine Tanke.
Toller Empfang. Das Zimmer, das wir hatten war frisch renoviert. Alles war wie geleckt und schick eingerichtet. Eigene vollwertige Küche, große Dusche mit anständigem Wasserdruck. Der Pool war beheizt. Also richtig warm. Internet könnte stabiler sein. Ich würde hier immer wieder buchen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super beliggenhed

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lidt slidt hotel og meget lydt! Men supergod beliggenhed og den opvarmede pool var skøn. Personalet var også meget søde og imødekommende.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hostel might be a better choice

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Not as described, staff stated that a Full queen is a king bed. lol Only staff have the key to the dead bolt, your key is for the bottom knob lock but a credit card will open it also, nice security lol. Not in a good part of town. Fort Lauderdale is 5-6 miles away, to far to walk. Expedia cancelled and refunded our reservation upon arrival, so great full for this. Found a new place much more suitable. Hotel needs a lot if work. Try travelodge for the price and location.
3 out of 5
by Signe

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We agreed easily on a late arrival - however another late arrived guest had mixed up the keys so we had to call the owner late night. They solved the problem in 20 minutes.. The room was big but wifi only working in the pool area...
4 out of 5
by Denise from richmond qc

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
the room was clean, everything we need for the kitchen was there, the room service was good, nice heated pool only thing we had someone smoking near the room door outside.