Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Near everything
Cons: Need more chairs & lounges around pool - also more plants
Location: Many restaurants - some right on beach
Stayed days before a cruise & 4days after - room very comfortable - help very nice - pool is lovely & warm & stores & restaurants all nearby - beach just around corner - liked it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location, close to the beach and the town center
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No Privacy

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Close to our friends hotel.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Walk to restaurants
Double entry doors had blinds between the glass......blinds were closed but at night with the lights on in the room anyone could see in the room! We used towels and furniture and large wall picture to create a makeshift cover to block view into the room. Would not have realized this except we left light on in room when we left for dinner and when we return after dark we noticed we could easily see into entire room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Came to visit my son in Delray Beach. Great location to airport and his place. Hotel is close to beach and for walking to the quaint downtown area. I felt safe. Furnishings are old and worn, but for me it was ok! No outlet in bathroom, so a mirror would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Convenient, quaint, very clean but Spartan

Posted Dec 19, 2016
This is a quintessential early 60's style motel from an appearance perspective. It is exceptionally clean and quiet and only a block from the beach. Honestly a great value. Really liked the large fridge, microwave and toaster in the room but could have used more flat surfaces other than the warped card table that was in place. Loved the patio area and pool...very relaxing. I'd go back for certain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 19, 2016
good place wood do again like it. Thanks thanks for the great time and happy birthday to my beautiful little girl
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No so good but clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but falling apart. Air conditioner was freezing and it was on or off option, beds super had and uncomfortable. Super loud you can hear everyone talking and the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice staff
Cons: Could stand updating
Location: Close to Anglin pier and the Publix Store and locations to eat
Refrigerator did not work, had to move to another room. Could not regulate AC, thermostat control was in another room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Boat show lodging

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Ken was very helpful good place to stay for a reasonable price