Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Heruntergekommenes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, Leider sehr dreckig alles. Handtücher voller Haare anderes Personen. Bett dreckig...Personal kommt um 17 Uhr ins Zimmer ohne anzuklopfen. Kein Service. Das einzige schöne ist die Lage.Strandnah.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, nice staff
Cons: Could stand updating
Location: Close to Anglin pier and the Publix Store and locations to eat
Refrigerator did not work, had to move to another room. Could not regulate AC, thermostat control was in another room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Nie wieder!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Es gibt nichts! Wir haben noch noch nie ein so schlechtes Hotel erlebt.
Cons: Zustand des Hotels, Pool dreckig, Lage (direkt an der lauten Straße)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Boat show lodging

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Ken was very helpful good place to stay for a reasonable price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL.

Bad management

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The booking dates were a mistake by expedia. The manager charged me over $400. & I never stayed there. When I went there to try to talk to him he shoved the papers from expedia in my face & told me to take it up with them. I called this motel as soon as I learned of the wrong date & they never returned my phone call. The management is mean & unprofessional. I would truly be afraid to stay there because of his behavior to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Schöner Urlaub in bester Lage, nähe zum Strand und zu Lokalen
5 out of 5
by Alexey from laurel md

can't go wrong

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great as usually! We stay there every summer for vacation and never have any problems!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . Guest satisfaction is our main goal. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon
4 out of 5
by Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria from TAMARAC,FLA

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLOSE TO THE BEACH , AND LOTS OF RESTURANTS CLOSE BY THE HOTEL VERY CLEAN WOULD DIFFENTLY GO BACK THERE
4 out of 5
by Scott from FORT LAUDERDALE

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and we were happy with the property. Bed was a little noisy when you roll over but not that big a deal. Pools were clean and only a 3 minute walk to the beach and 6 minute walk to Aruba Beach Cafe and other restaurants and shops.