Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maria from TAMARAC,FLA

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLOSE TO THE BEACH , AND LOTS OF RESTURANTS CLOSE BY THE HOTEL VERY CLEAN WOULD DIFFENTLY GO BACK THERE
4 out of 5
by Scott from FORT LAUDERDALE

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and we were happy with the property. Bed was a little noisy when you roll over but not that big a deal. Pools were clean and only a 3 minute walk to the beach and 6 minute walk to Aruba Beach Cafe and other restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by Catharina from Furuvik

Ok boende

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok boende för det man betalar. Bredbandet funkar sällan och vissa sängar är fruktansvärt obekväma. Ägarna såg dock till att vi fick byta rum just pga obekväm säng. Nära stranden och restauranger.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sem muito luxo, mas cumpre bem a finalidade

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
muito boa, limpeza agradavel, geladeira, micro ondas, estacionamento gratis. Excelente
4 out of 5
by Paula from Córdoba

Hermosa zona y un lindo hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
La zona es muy linda, muy cerca De La playa donde esta el muelle y una variedad de restaurantes. El hotel muy cómodo, la habitación amplia muy linda y con cocina separada y utensillos de cocina incluidos. Excelente relación precio-calidad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: The beds could use some updating.
Location: Close to the beach and some restaurants.
Blue strawberry by the Sea was a nice hotel. Close to the beach about two blocks easy walk. The rooms were clean and a very friendly and helpful staff. We had a full kitchen and the pool was well maintained. I would stay there again if I'm looking for a place close to the beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The rooms are very old. My shower was coming out of the wall and there was no water pressure.
3 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not going back

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was dirty with special attention to the bathroom and small hallway leading to same. The room also had an order to it that was unpleasant.