Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Not Much
Cons: Service Price guarantee
Resveration price changed upon arrival. It was late at night had nochoice but to pay.got to room no soap in room. Desk did not have any, had to back again at another time to get soap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring your own Shampoo and Tissues to use

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No Shampoo, No Tissues, Found bugs crawling on the counter were I put my personal items
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not all beach hotels are nice.

Posted May 4, 2016
Rats and cockroaches inbetween the ceiling the the floor on top, you can see them in the cracks on the corners of the lights. Their was mold everywhere in the bathroom, sink and tub. The sheets had hairs on it. Disturbing stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
We get the room and proceed to our section. Theres alot of over filled trash around the place alot of remodeling seems to be going on so the place looks like a job site. Drunk people banging on doors and yelling and wondering around the place my girlfriend felt very uncomfortable its a great deal room was ok clean etc. But not best quality if thats your preference
1 out of 5
by isidro from Tampa, Fl.

don't stay here

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad from check in to check out
1 out of 5
by JOSUE from Pompano beach

Worst place ever

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Worst place ever. I would not stay even if it would be given to me for free
1 out of 5
by Le

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

renovating

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Currently going through renovations we got one of the newly renovated rooms. It was nice. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Amin Jiwani, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Sleep Inn SeaTac! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us and that you enjoyed your stay overall! We sincerely hope you found our rooms to be comfortable and that you left well-rested. We hope to see you again very soon!