Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Clean, Comfortable, Accessible, Close enough to shopping area, Casino, Restaurants, and more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Staff was very responsive to our needs. Overall the stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Great Choice

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Easy access to airport. Very nice lobby, rooms and customer service. Highly recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL/MN

Beautifully landscaped comfortable public rooms lo

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Beautifully landscaped comfortable public rooms love the outdoor pool. At breakfast I would like the choice of all a cart as well as buffet Lobby and reception area are a bit too dark
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Comfortable hotel, shuttle service, nice room.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
We just had a one night stay but we were very pleased with our generous sized room, very comfy bed and big bathroom. There's a very good Cuban restaurant close by as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to highway, beach, casino

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location and clean
Cons: Bar could be open by noon instead of 5 pm
Pleasant Stay. Clean. Convenient. Would recommend for business travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Everything was good except hotel clerk did not give me a receipt when I paid $19.99 cash for shuttle service to the cruise port. Then, the next day when my wife & I went to board the shuttle, the front desk had no record of my payment. Fortunately, they let us board the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Good Price Cruise Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Room, bar and hot food
Cons: offer shuttle from port to hotel
Location: n/a
This place is perfect for both sides of a cruise stay. Though situated in a quite location it has all you would need for a one night stay. Heated pool and hot tub, bar and hot food after 5 with a free glass of wine too. This is a very good alternative for the over priced choices near cruise port. Only draw back was no shuttle after cruise to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsville,ont ca

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to airport didn't do much as we were on a cruise
would stay there again rooms were large and comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Azores, Portugal

A good choice!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly. Good location.
Cons: Air conditioning has to be replaced with more modern appliances that make less noise.
Location: It is close to Hollywood, Fort Lauderdale Airport. It is very close to the Oakland plaza which has very good shops for some shopping.
From the beginning everything went well, from the check in, which was made before the time, to call when the room was ready, to be left with the bags in that period. The rooms are spacious with living room and bed room, two televisions. Breakfast was not included, but the bar was very good with friendly staff. The bed is super comfy. There is a shuttle to the airport. The air conditioner in the room is old and does a bit of noise, but as at night I have not turned it on, for me it was a fantastic experience.