Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

NO HOT WATER....NO REGARDS

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I was scheduled to check into this hotel July 15th 2017 and check out on the 16th. I travelled for six hours that day and went to this hotel only to find out that there was not hot water. The front desk staff had no regards at all, better yet it was a "whatever" attitude towards us. I asked them what are we to do in regards to this situation and he responded well the hot water isn't working at any the hotels in this area. so I asked are you going to pay for us to go elsewhere, he said oh well the other guests either stayed or went to another hotel. In the end we had to pay an additional 157.00 to stay at La Quinta we got no refund from this hotel or credit. I am HIGHLY UPSET.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Cleaning people were very rude, but I reported her and it was handled. Food was amazing. Front desk staff excellent customer service skills. Room was very comfortable and roomy. I highly recommend. I got my room got $765 total for 9 days. It was well worth it, plus we had free breakfast every morning, courtesy of the front desk staff! I will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This hotel is a 5 star hotel and will be back for another visit.The room was comfortable and the fact there is a bar inside and a awesome pool outside.This hotel tops all hotels I ever stayed in.Chris was very professional and other staff takes care of their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Beautiful hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Hotel front desk staff pleasant, friendly, super informative. Explained everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , awesome place

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Was very convenient, very nice , staff was pleasant. Nice place for a vacation, I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and would definitely would stay there again on my next trip to Florida
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Betty Steel, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience, we look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean and comfortable! Friendly staff! Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel with amazing staff

Posted May 28, 2017
This hotel is modern, with a great suite and nice staff there to help with whatever you need. The restaurant has great food and should be open longer than 5-10pm, breakfast isn't great but good thing Dunkin Donuts is an 8min walk or 2min drive away. Also close to a small shopping area and cuban restaurant. The beds are so comfortable you will get a great nights sleep and you have a great TV selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Compact And Efficient

Posted May 27, 2017
Very nice hotel for traveler on the go (Business traveler, vacationer, anyone not looking to camp out in the hotel). Great staff. Short Uber ride to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Great stay management Monika with a K not a C

Posted May 16, 2017
Great stay management Monika with a K not a C Is awesome. Went beyond here duty to get me set up. Especially after she saw I was UM alumni 😁 Lovely hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars hotel.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: parking, location, staff, room.
Cons: location a bit too inside.
Location: Tons of things to go discover, better go here with a car.
Nice place, nice staff, roomy, free parking lot.they have everything you want as a traveler. Just perfect. When you enter the room, you gonna feel the room. Your money spent worth every penny, even I felt taking some advantage of them.