Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Average hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Housekeeping was sloppy. I checked into a room with trash in the bin, en empty toilet tissue roll was on the vanity and tissue was in the toilet.
Location: Near airport, small shopping plaza and eateries.
Short trip. Hotel was average. Full sized fridge. Other kitchen amenities were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Basic and clean

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
Reception staff was friendly. Room was basic and clean. Good for one night pre cruise. There are a few restaurants within walking distance. Towels were clean. They have bottled water and snacks for sale at reasonable prices. Shuttle driver was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prince Albert, Saskatchewan, Canada

Nice location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Easy access
Cons: no suggestion
Location: A mini shopping center, food, clothing, eating places, gas station
Needed a place not too far from the airport and close to a lot of facilities and a good price range. This would be a great place for families or for someone that needs to stay a longer time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So So

Posted Feb 4, 2017
For the price...nah. Close to the airport and clean enough, but not impressive at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Nice hotel close to airport. Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This was a nice hotel with friendly staff who took care of every thing we needed. It is close to the airport and moderately priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Booked this hotel because it has airport/cruiseport shuttle which was great. Most hotels these days offer complimentary breakfast but this hotel doesn't even offer free coffee in the lobby and the coffee in the room only comes with powdered cream.
5 out of 5
by Harold

Great location for the airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, the room was clean and very comfortable. We only stayed one night but if we come back to the Fort Lauderdale area we will definitely use this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Awesome unplanned stay here!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Awesome unplanned stay here after a series of unfortunate events and airport shooting. They staff were so kind and helpful. I have never before experience such great customer service that went above and beyond. The hotel manager Juan Carlos is really an Angel in disguise.
4 out of 5
by Luis

Convieniant and Clean moderately priced

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of amenities close by for a relaxing and easy layover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford Connecticut

Hotel nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We only stay there for one night we were looking at hotel close to the airport very nice clean comfortable little room we have no issues with the room