Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, Florida.

Overnight stay to catch early morning flight out.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price and the staff.
Cons: Make the price even more reasonable.
Location: Not a great area but safe and stores nearby. Again, the Old Heidelberg just down the street was great for dinner.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff were excellent, shuttle to airport on time and 10 mins. from airport. We left our car at the hotel, $10 a night, and when we returned a week later at 11:00pm we called the hotel and the shuttle picked us up10 mins. later. Driver was very friendly and a bonus was the Old Heidelberg restaurant is just a 5min walk down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed for a night and enjoyed it, has free washer and dryer and free airport shuttle
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Boulder City, Nevada

Pre cruise hotel

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night prior to a cruise. Location is good for grabbing a quick meal with several restaurants nearby. Free shuttle from airport but would like shuttle to port also to be free. Overall a nice economical place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Karen

quick one nighter

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
visiting family for 1 night only. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice sized and comfortable. We did not stay but to sleep and grab a bite to eat. If I ever need a quick trip stay I would stay here again .Did not get a chance to use anything but did check out the facilities and they were very nice.
4 out of 5
by Siva from San Antonio

Cruise March 2016

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except air conditioning and laundry services; one of the free dryers were not working. Very low key with minimal amenities if you just want a place to relax pre/post cruise.
3 out of 5
by Anonymous from Fort Lauderdale FL

First stay

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and the front clerk was very nice, friendly when I checked in. I just checked out and they are charging me a deposit on the day that I am leaving. It doesn't make sense to me. I would think someone in spying on me? Hum!!!
4 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Standard. Good for one night.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location to port. Shuttle from FLL.
Not much around the area, mcdonalds and some shops across the way, but not really convenient. Room was good, hotel was good. Wouldn't stay here more than two nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Room smelled like somebody had been smoking in it recently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Brittaney was the best!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
We stayed less than 24 hours at this hotel, but we were so impressed by the service provided by the front desk clerk named Brittaney. From calling us a cab, to finding us a breakfast spot, to arranging for our transportation to the cruise dock, she was great! I hope she gets a raise with her next performance review. We would definitely consider coming back to stay at this venue, just because of her!