Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Booked this hotel because it has airport/cruiseport shuttle which was great. Most hotels these days offer complimentary breakfast but this hotel doesn't even offer free coffee in the lobby and the coffee in the room only comes with powdered cream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Awesome unplanned stay here!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Awesome unplanned stay here after a series of unfortunate events and airport shooting. They staff were so kind and helpful. I have never before experience such great customer service that went above and beyond. The hotel manager Juan Carlos is really an Angel in disguise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford Connecticut

Hotel nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We only stay there for one night we were looking at hotel close to the airport very nice clean comfortable little room we have no issues with the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Located between airport and cruise ship port.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Fully stocked. Even with a dishwasher too.
Cons: continental breakfast
Room very spacious. Had full size frig, 2 burner stove, microwave and full equipped kitchen. The one thing that would make it a better place to stay is if they had a continental breakfast to offer. The kitchen doesn't help out if you are flying in and carless. Great place otherwise. Bed very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Every aspect of the hotel met all my expectations

Posted Dec 17, 2016
This hotel met all my expectations and made for a great place to prepare for my cruise. I would certainly return to this hotel in the future. Five stars..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riverside california

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I would definitely stay here again if I had to. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ottawa

good for a short stay before a cruise

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: close from airport and to the port, organized shuttle to port, nice room, clean and with a nice kitchen
Cons: air conditioning was very noisy, difficulty sleeping. there is no lobby, no pool and a very basic gym with 2 machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, Florida.

Overnight stay to catch early morning flight out.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The price and the staff.
Cons: Make the price even more reasonable.
Location: Not a great area but safe and stores nearby. Again, the Old Heidelberg just down the street was great for dinner.
Room was clean and comfortable, staff were excellent, shuttle to airport on time and 10 mins. from airport. We left our car at the hotel, $10 a night, and when we returned a week later at 11:00pm we called the hotel and the shuttle picked us up10 mins. later. Driver was very friendly and a bonus was the Old Heidelberg restaurant is just a 5min walk down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed for a night and enjoyed it, has free washer and dryer and free airport shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Standard. Good for one night.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location to port. Shuttle from FLL.
Not much around the area, mcdonalds and some shops across the way, but not really convenient. Room was good, hotel was good. Wouldn't stay here more than two nights.